How much is Bride's Price in Nigeria?? (Page 4)

Date: 19-06-2011 1:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: just2sexy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
see ur mouth

Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-06-2011 09:00 PM
somebody dey fear to talk, hin dey think say I go blast am, well thats how its suppose to be, you gat to put the fear of a lion inside them.
you yeye...i know u going to give a thanksgiving today..thinking that someone [which he/she is not]is scared of you or you had put a fear into sumone..hiss

Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Swtezvikky at 19-06-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
no bride price again,na pay as u go
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 19-06-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 19-06-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 09:13 PM
somebody dey fear to talk, hin dey think say I go blast am, well thats how its suppose to be, you gat to put the fear of a lion inside them.
you yeye...i know u going to give a thanksgiving today..thinking that someone [which he/she is not]is scared of you or you had put a fear into sumone..hiss
dont make me come down to Bk to flog you.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 19-06-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 19-06-2011 09:20 PM
so wetin be your pay-as-you-go price?
Posted: at 19-06-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
trolling abeg help me ask am

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 19-06-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Still on dis marra?

Posted: at 19-06-2011 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
yes ohh

Posted: at 19-06-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MilleniumMan at 19-06-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
In my place, it's just 65 naira only. Everything including the traditional marriage will not take more than 150k if everything is done accordinly.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-06-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)

i told yu i dont wanna chat with yu anymore buh if ur so sturbon n' confused not to embrace the truth believe imma put some sense into ur old freaky brain ...........just catch ur fun n' shut d phyuk up fat headed moron...... Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-06-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 09:13 PM

dont mind that attention seeker dreadlock old fool Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-06-2011 01:06 PM
Because when i marry and my wife born my first daughter na N10m i go collect Shikena.. And i go even give u receipt, No refund of money after payment..  Grin Grin

So please how much is bride price in naija

Just2sexy

tell me from which side you hail from , then i will be able to suply you with the current price
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-06-2011 01:11 PM
i heard is Full container of Yam for the father. Two trailers of Palm wine for the Kindreds and extended families, Two Bull, Two Female Cows, 25 bags of rice, one truck of Tomatoes, 25 big boxes full of special Asioke clothes for the Mum and sisters, cars for each brothers no matter the number of them and a cash prize for the elders as well, depends on what you agree with your family to give.

With all this, i have one question to ask?? Are the ladies for sale ??  Huh? Huh?

you are a joker
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
it depends..
bride price is not costly..its just the gbegberuu's that follows.like papa tin,mama tin,youth tins,grand papa and grand mama wey don die tins
great grand mama and papa wey don die tins too..footballers tins..na wa ..i no fit mention... Grin Grin Grin Grin

places like River-rine areas its costly..
u go spend like 1.4million naira..

men make una work hard ooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

why be say i no from Delta state sef.. atleat my hubby to be..no go spend money..Bride price 60 naira..den other small small tins ..highest wey the man go spend na three thousand naira..

Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mercies at 20-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
That your baby girl can become pregnant before time and plan with the boyfriend to even reject the pregnancy. If it happen that way, what will you do, you will be the one to pay the boy so that he just accept the pregnancy.
No be so.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-06-2011 09:35 AM
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-06-2011 01:06 PM
Because when i marry and my wife born my first daughter na N10m i go collect Shikena.. And i go even give u receipt, No refund of money after payment..  Grin Grin

So please how much is bride price in naija

Just2sexy

tell me from which side you hail from , then i will be able to suply you with the current price

Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 20-06-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 19-06-2011 09:20 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin......LMAO
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
just bring 800k and am all urs

Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 11:25 AM
just bring 800k and am all urs

dats like 3500€ abi? hmmm is dat a common price ?
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15