Is it right for ladies to keep two three guys?

Date: 13-12-2008 1:27 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Oluwasegun Sopeju
- at 13-12-2008 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
Is it a right thing for a lady to date more than a guy at a time

Posted: at 13-12-2008 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 13-12-2008 03:31 PM (15 years ago)
Yeee... make una no try am ooo .... Na abomination ooo
Posted: at 13-12-2008 03:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 13-12-2008 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: iyiolasege on 13-12-2008 01:27 PM
Is it a right thing for a lady to date more than a guy at a time

Tell us why U men do it and we'll tell you why the gurls do it.
Posted: at 13-12-2008 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 13-12-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
its very wrong, if u gurls
say it is right....why is it difficult
for y'all to say it out, but a guy
 can proudly say it
Posted: at 13-12-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realgood at 13-12-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
is very very right
is it not right for a company to have two three or more branches
so u know the more guys u have the more money u get from them and more hope u have for
Posted: at 13-12-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeybabe at 13-12-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
that is crazy
Posted: at 13-12-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 13-12-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 13-12-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 13-12-2008 06:15 PM (15 years ago)
 yes, it's right!!!.....cos u need a pair and a spare.... Wink
Posted: at 13-12-2008 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 13-12-2008 07:58 PM (15 years ago)
y do guys do it should also be a question
don't be a sexist
Posted: at 13-12-2008 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- hollyboy05 at 5-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
nope........its not right
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Yes ...u can't keep all your eggs in one basket..Lol na

Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jasonbod at 5-06-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
Women are like us, they sleep around too. Best we learn to live with it.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 5-06-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 13-12-2008 03:42 PM
Tell us why U men do it and we'll tell you why the gurls do it.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- santus2012 at 5-06-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
It is not right for ladies to keep two three guys because it is a sign of selfishness and the word of God says whatever you what people to do to you, do the same to them.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 5-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 13-12-2008 06:15 PM
yes, it's right!!!.....cos u need a pair and a spare.... Wink

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomarty at 6-06-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> i de go my house oooooooooo
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 6-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
Most women claim they cannot afford to put all their eggs in one basket. The issue here is not putting all your eggs in basket by dating one man. It is whether you will have enough eggs to fill the baskets of all the men you want to date. Women will keep a boyfriend for love, one for sex, one to fuel the car, one for BB subscription. She then goes the extra mile to convince each of them that he is her 'one and only'. When one finds out that there are other men eating his 'cake', he may try to ruin the girl's life. Many a girl has been either killed or disfigured for playing around with emotions of too many men. When a Hunter chooses to chase 2 Antelopes at the same in different directions, he may end catching neither of them and returns home hungry. It is like a polygamous home that is rarely peaceful so also the girl may not have much peace of mind with the secrets she has to keep from all of them. This usually gets worse when maybe 2 or 3 of boyfriends come to visit her at the same time and then her deception for materialism is blown wide open. Well, if that is worth the risk, then maybe they should go ahead.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 7-06-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on  6-06-2012 11:07 PM
Most women claim they cannot afford to put all their eggs in one basket. The issue here is not putting all your eggs in basket by dating one man. It is whether you will have enough eggs to fill the baskets of all the men you want to date. Women will keep a boyfriend for love, one for sex, one to fuel the car, one for BB subscription. She then goes the extra mile to convince each of them that he is her 'one and only'. When one finds out that there are other men eating his 'cake', he may try to ruin the girl's life. Many a girl has been either killed or disfigured for playing around with emotions of too many men. When a Hunter chooses to chase 2 Antelopes at the same in different directions, he may end catching neither of them and returns home hungry. It is like a polygamous home that is rarely peaceful so also the girl may not have much peace of mind with the secrets she has to keep from all of them. This usually gets worse when maybe 2 or 3 of boyfriends come to visit her at the same time and then her deception for materialism is blown wide open. Well, if that is worth the risk, then maybe they should go ahead.

I can keep more than 3 men. Ain't sleeping with Penish so what's the problem. Men always ask me if am involved with other guys, yeap I will tell u plainly that I am seeing other men besides you. Its not about keeping your eggs in anyone's basket.

All girls/boys should never involved their emotions when it comes to r/ship... There are ways u can love your partner without allowing your emotion to drive u nut.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-06-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
gyt young woman

Posted: at 7-06-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 7-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
What is gyt?  Grin Grin Grin funny letters
Posted: at 7-06-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

8. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

9. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

10. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video