pls could somebody advice mr bank ole to blame his 10 billion naira
Quote from: mimibre on 21-06-2011 05:54 PM Ehei, na serious devil work, how pesin go weak up early momo, n be playin ludo?N it's even on sunday sef,im no use im eye o! after stabin d victim he later realize wat he has done, n even went to luk 4 help, u see na serious devil work o! d victim even started d fight sef, anyway may his soul rest peace, i only pity 4 adeyini's mother dat is passin through a lot right now n even him. pls could somebody advice mr bank ole to blame his 10 billion naira
ode is all i can say. what person in there right mind would do this?? Reply
. Reply
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 07:52 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-06-2011 11:58 AM The devil was in a fast food joint taking a bottle of malt when this happened.......how could he have been responsible for this? The boy is pleading to go free but your comment is making him to face the charge squarely by confirming that devil was enjoying some bottle of cool malt when it all happened. May be you are right.Whatever, the devil should face the old charges on him while the boy should manage this one for the sake of peace or else the devil will get offended and go out of chain.......... Goes out of chain? HAHAHAHAA Very funny ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i think we should always b care ful and control our temper. may God intervene. Reply
anytime we do something bad, we go blame devil, even devil don tire for all d blame wey we dey put 4 hin head. wen u go break bottle wetin u think say u go use am do? u no think of ur mama b4 u stab ur friend abi? abi u think say d broken bottle go tickle ur friend nd not kill him. May God forgive U and us all Reply
na wa ohh,see ugly beast.....how person go play game with this weird looking creature Reply
Ugl boi..ccc mouth Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 21-06-2011 11:58 AM The devil was in a fast food joint taking a bottle of malt when this happened.......how could he have been responsible for this? Na wa, my brother, even when the devil travels he is still blame for traveling. How can a serious minded person start his/her day with playing LUDO imagine 7:30am on Sunday morning how will evil not posses such a person
This is painful and a serious case. may u see God mercy nt 4 u bt4 ur mother sake Reply
Had it bn dt they wnt church, this thing wld nt v occur. We v to be very careful. Reply
see as the guy face dey this one no dough Reply
let God's mercy speak for u Reply
may God forgive him Reply
His face is a devil attracted face. Reply
Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 02:57 PM Quote from: toibeli on 21-06-2011 02:51 PM Let's leave the devil out of this. The man killed his friend ....no excuse necessary INFAT U R RIT DEAR, WEN THE THIN HAPPEN DEY WILL B BLEAMIN THE DEVIL ABEG JARE!![]()
Is a pity for the both families. Reply
Quote from: kennyades on 22-06-2011 10:27 AM na wa ohh,see ugly beast.....how person go play game with this weird looking creature i wounder ooo
WELL I WAS BITTERLY ANNOYED WHEN I STARTED READING THIS. BUT LATER MY HEART WAS FILLED WITH PITY FOR HIM. ReplyJUST HAVE A LOOK ON THIS STATEMENT OF HE'S I have never committed any crime before. If the police can pardon me and if the deceased’s family can drop all charges against me, I promise never to kill again. “In fact, I promise to take care of Afolabi’s parents as an act of contrition. I will remain indebted to his family forever.” PLS LET'S PRAY FOR HIM. Cry Cry It's only him that know how true that statement is for killing his friend and co worker. A killer is a killer. that is all you can do for the victim. lets consider the victim and take a killer to prison from becoming a threat to the society. Cool Cool we need to pray that God should change him. consider his innocent mother. is it good for her to die?
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)