I split from my long-term partner last year and find myself, aged 28, back in the dating game. I joined an internet dating site and, after a few mis-matches, started communicating with a girl who ticks all of my boxes: creative, attractive, funny and with a great turn of phrase.
Over the past few weeks our correspondence has grown from a few tentative messages to a torrent of emails and texts. They have also become increasingly erotic and outrageous. The problem is that, in trying to match her tone, I am presenting myself as a sophisticated segxwal adventuress.
But I am a fraud: I've had only a handful of girlfriends and have never been that wild in bed. This girl is desperate to meet me, but I keep making excuses because I feel out of my depth and am scared she'll be disappointed. please pals what should do
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
MissyBarbie at 29-06-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) (f)
For the Love of God.....Not again >>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
MissyBarbie at 29-06-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: poly23 on 29-06-2011 08:44 AM
I split from my long-term partner last year and find myself, aged 28, back in the dating game. I joined an internet dating site and, after a few mis-matches, started communicating with a girl who ticks all of my boxes: creative, attractive, funny and with a great turn of phrase.
Over the past few weeks our correspondence has grown from a few tentative messages to a torrent of emails and texts. They have also become increasingly erotic and outrageous. The problem is that, in trying to match her tone, I am presenting myself as a sophisticated segxwal adventuress.
But I am a fraud: I've had only a handful of girlfriends and have never been that wild in bed. This girl is desperate to meet me, but I keep making excuses because I feel out of my depth and am scared she'll be disappointed. please pals what should do
There's nothing you can do than to let her know the kinda person you are...If you really care about her
brb
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
manscater at 29-06-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) (m)
What do u mean, afraid or fraud?
Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
dirtykid at 29-06-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Hmmm another one?? You must be a champ on ladies issue.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 29-06-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) (f)
@ poster..don't just let me start typing swear words here..i dey holy today...so u don't have any prob yeah! u're just creating topics anyhow..i actually thought u had a prob. u made me burn soooooo much damn calories trying to help .. yeye poster
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: diplomatik on 29-06-2011 03:47 PM
@ poster..don't just let me start typing swear words here..i dey holy today...so u don't have any prob yeah! u're just creating topics anyhow..i actually thought u had a prob. u made me burn soooooo much damn calories trying to help .. yeye poster
Please burn more of those unwanted calories.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 29-06-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 29-06-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) (f)
lmao..i think so my tummy to big now
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 29-06-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero