Lovu Wha tintin Posted: at 4-07-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
if you know you are not a virgin dont answer this questions,this question is only for virgins
Excatly...this Q is only meant for People like me. So if your not a Virgin Back off...Esp KB N Sophie Posted: at 4-07-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
HOW far with your virginity problem??? have you solve that???
No thanks for Asking :'( :'( :'( Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
poly23 at 4-07-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) (m) sophie i told 50kobo to leave you alone that you are already married with kids abi no be so Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
if u are so sure of the high defination of love u posses towards him pray 4him to do the same but time awaits 4no one tryna make him to tell u when his comin homeif u are so sure of the high defination of love u posses towards him pray 4him to do the same but time awaits 4no one tryna make him to tell u when his comin home
IF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.) Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
50scent at 4-07-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) Foul Mouth  poly23
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
poly23 at 4-07-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) if you know you are not a virgin dont answer this questions,this question is only for virgins
Excatly...this Q is only meant for People like me. So if your not a Virgin Back off...Esp KB N Sophie my sister who are you keeping it for, look for some one to open it for you before it spoil,sophie don dey enjoy herself long time age with her husband, abi she didnt tell you, if yes ask her now ok am not in nigeria i for open it for you Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
poly23 at 4-07-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) if u are so sure of the high defination of love u posses towards him pray 4him to do the same but time awaits 4no one tryna make him to tell u when his comin homeif u are so sure of the high defination of love u posses towards him pray 4him to do the same but time awaits 4no one tryna make him to tell u when his comin home
so oh boy,if you spend one million naria travel abroad you never recover even one hundred thousand, you come back because young girl say she love you right. Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 4-07-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) (f) if you know you are not a virgin dont answer this questions,this question is only for virgins
Excatly...this Q is only meant for People like me. So if your not a Virgin Back off...Esp KB N Sophie my sister who are you keeping it for, look for some one to open it for you before it spoil,sophie don dey enjoy herself long time age with her husband, abi she didnt tell you, if yes ask her now ok am not in nigeria i for open it for you
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 4-07-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) if you know you are not a virgin dont answer this questions,this question is only for virgins
Excatly...this Q is only meant for People like me. So if your not a Virgin Back off...Esp KB N Sophie :'( :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
poly23 at 4-07-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) (m) Foul Mouth  poly23 oh bro how you dey Posted: at 4-07-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
poly23 at 4-07-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) if you know you are not a virgin dont answer this questions,this question is only for virgins
Excatly...this Q is only meant for People like me. So if your not a Virgin Back off...Esp KB N Sophie :'( :'( :'( :'( kebella waiting be your own here,are you a virgin?only virgins is allow to answer this question Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 4-07-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) (f) why she write my name  don yu no am still a virgin :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 4-07-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) (m) Foul Mouth  poly23 oh bro how you dey Fine go n vote for me up there
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
if you know you are not a virgin dont answer this questions,this question is only for virgins
Excatly...this Q is only meant for People like me. So if your not a Virgin Back off...Esp KB N Sophie my sister who are you keeping it for, look for some one to open it for you before it spoil,sophie don dey enjoy herself long time age with her husband, abi she didnt tell you, if yes ask her now ok am not in nigeria i for open it for you Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Excatly...this Q is only meant for People like me. So if your not a Virgin Back off...Esp KB N Sophie :'( :'( :'( :'( kebella waiting be your own here,are you a virgin?only virgins is allow to answer this question Ask her oooo Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
komeze at 4-07-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) if only he love u back. love is blind u have 2 be careful Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 4-07-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-07-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |