Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-07-2011 01:53 PM Frayo u wan become 50, abi which kain question u dey ask onyin like this, if na whity, blondy, chocolatey or blacky she be. Leave her alone lol
Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:59 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:46 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:42 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:36 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:33 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?![]() ![]()
i see ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 02:02 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:48 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 01:43 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 01:35 PM Onyii na ur hubby bi that? Yepso u be abino abi whity i see u guys ar cute u still get sister wey look like you First of all if she be like u then a go consider yes am single and ready to mingle lolz
@onyii cheii there is nothing to cheekout on me i full ground Replyonly if u ar not proud of her Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
frayo dey try him luck Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
heheheeheh luck ke lucj ni if i need osho i know where to get more and more Replyso 4 dey luck i get eough luck with me so many gf but still need wiffy loilz Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 02:14 PM @onyii cheii there is nothing to cheekout on me i full ground ofcourse i'm proud of her.i just to see now.seeing is believing.jokes. only if u ar not proud of her ![]()
yu berry check my profile 4 goodies Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 02:41 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 02:14 PM @onyii cheii there is nothing to cheekout on me i full ground ofcourse i'm proud of her.i just to see now.seeing is believing.jokes. only if u ar not proud of her ![]() so what did u want to cheekout my swaga or my acces Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
:'( ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hmm..reading,jotting,chewing some gums n passing.no comment!! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
gals dat ve children out of wedlock r often regarded as being indiscipline,it takes d grace of God to see a man who wil luv u wt d baby as well.dats y abortion is alwys d only option to avoid dat.............. Me i cant keep a bastard children Reply
Main I Never see! Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hmm Reply