![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ok i hia Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-07-2011 12:50 PM No go beer parlour ooh, bomb dey explode ![]() ![]() U dont forget say a bi police i get bomb prove now nothing dey haooen 4 my side lolz Wen boko meet u, u no go remeber wen u pull bomb proove give am begin run empty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?
Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?
@sonia u no even get respect for a hole Nigeria police officer like me hmmmmmm a dey won u ohhhhhh ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 01:24 PM @sonia u no even get respect for a hole Nigeria police officer like me hmmmmmm a dey won u ohhhhhh Na today it has teyyed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-07-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 8-07-2011 01:24 PM @sonia u no even get respect for a hole Nigeria police officer like me hmmmmmm a dey won u ohhhhhh Na today it has teyyed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok i know ewtine a go do for u Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
passing Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?![]() ![]()
my frenemy abeg talk to ur brother oh, my baby no fitted be 3rd wife to a police man at that, inside police barrack cheeiiii! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Onyii na ur hubby bi that? ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:33 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: trolling on 8-07-2011 01:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 8-07-2011 11:17 AM Abortion is a sin=YES!.But wait,wat about sex?.Sex is a sin as well.for me sin is sin.I cant bring an innocent child into this world to suffer,as much as i love kids like crazy and would love to see my own kids.If I ever pregnant for sumone i dont see my future with,i will go for abortion(God forbid).May God forgive me.But seriously i'm not ready to live with guilt for the rest of my life. So onyin if u have my baby wetin you go do?![]() ![]()
@sophia better wake up bc am already making my plan Replyand u know say na we get law so nothing go happen how ever i want that is how i go be lolz Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27