yes ooooooooo
I guess u're one of them, huh?

I really understand u

are finished in the pot..anybody can touch my pot..

Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-07-2011 02:34 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 8-07-2011 02:25 PM She should be grateful that she fed her kids,but...again, some women can't stand other ppl to touch their pots! yes ooooooooo I guess u're one of them, huh? ![]() I really understand u ![]() ![]() ![]() are finished in the pot..anybody can touch my pot.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: wandepope on 8-07-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-07-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:23 PM ME;;My mother in-law no go touch my pot Any how oooooooooo lol ur not a gud daughter inlaw------------my moda inlaw cook for me each am back home....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Till then ooooooooo..abeg ..B4 una crusify me.. me i like to sidan make she cook am for me ![]() i love dem meals NOTE: only when she come for Omugwo/visiting..Abi she wan live for my houx forever? as for the cooking..if she wishes to prepare something....i will let her Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 8-07-2011 02:40 PM i dont see whats wrong with that...perhaps d woman and her mother-in-law arent d best of friends Or maybe she noticed that her mother in law has some hygiene problems, who,knows! Just saying Live and let live!
hygiene ko problem ni ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:23 PM ME;;My mother in-law no go touch my pot Any how oooooooooo What if na your mum nko? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
if the soup is fresh...nobody is allowed to touch my pot,cos of the meats,fishes,Kpomo's,Stockfishes,Snails,Isam's etc.. Replybut when these thins i mentioned arent inside the pot anymore...Any1 can scoop from the pot ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:34 PM Na hia u go fear comments naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I love dis Topic..DP thumbs Up..e be like say na d train movement dey give u correct topic o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: wandepope on 8-07-2011 02:38 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-07-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:23 PM ME;;My mother in-law no go touch my pot Any how oooooooooo lol ur not a gud daughter inlaw------------my moda inlaw cook for me each am back home....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Till then ooooooooo..abeg ..B4 una crusify me.. me i like to sidan make she cook am for me ![]() i love dem meals thnx yu sir buh my moda still cook 4 her daughter inlaw...........if my moda-inlaw no cook 4 me when i come home 4 hoildays i pack my bag to my mama houx make ma mama cook 4 me...........abeg i no fit shout ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Dis topic brought me back, i neva had one but always wish i have so i can experience all said and done., hhmmmmm Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-07-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:23 PM ME;;My mother in-law no go touch my pot Any how oooooooooo lol ur not a gud daughter inlaw------------my moda inlaw cook for me each am back home....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Till then ooooooooo..abeg ..B4 una crusify me.. me i like to sidan make she cook am for me ![]() i love dem meals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
old women food dey sweet oh, cos my mama own dey sweet me die Reply![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-07-2011 02:52 PM Dis topic brought me back, i neva had one but always wish i have so i can experience all said and done., hhmmmmm i can be ur moda inlaw if yu like ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-07-2011 02:53 PM old women food dey sweet oh, cos my mama own dey sweet me die ![]() lol firewood cooking nah ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-07-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:23 PM ME;;My mother in-law no go touch my pot Any how oooooooooo What if na your mum nko? If na my mama..hmmmmmmmmmmm...... My moda na prsn wey if she go visit her children..only dat first day, she go be visitor ooooooooooooo... frm second day..house na her own.. On one condition..if Meat still dey my pot.. ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 8-07-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-07-2011 02:52 PM Dis topic brought me back, i neva had one but always wish i have so i can experience all said and done., hhmmmmm i can be ur moda inlaw if yu like ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 8-07-2011 02:06 PM She is a career woman, married with kids. She closes by 5pm and heads home shortly after that. With the traffic logjam in Lagos, she gets home around 7pm to make food for the family. But on this particular day, she was late in coming home. It was already 8pm and the kids were already hungry. The mother-in-law who was staying with them decided to make food for the kids. Career woman gets home by 9pm and meets her kids already eating. She asks the house help who gave the kids food. 'Grand ma', she replied. Career woman gets angry and queried why her mother-in-law should touch her pot of food. The old woman is embarrassed and wonders what she has done wrong now. So me too, am wondering what is wrong with what the old woman did?.......why is it dat some married woman are not comfortable with their mothers-in-law going to their pot? Guys, if your wife behaves this way how would you handle it knowing that a wrong handling would create a big problem between the two women in your life? She no serious, if the woman no born de guy, who she for marry, abi if person do that one to her mother will she be happy,? Her type na dem dey beat wife sake of say she treat their mother badly, ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 8-07-2011 02:25 PM She should be grateful that she fed her kids,but...again, some women can't stand other ppl to touch their pots! Hmmm.....but do you think she would have reacted that way if that woman had been her own biological mum? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 8-07-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 8-07-2011 02:29 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-07-2011 02:23 PM ME;;My mother in-law no go touch my pot Any how oooooooooo lol ur not a gud daughter inlaw------------my moda inlaw cook for me each am back home....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Till then ooooooooo..abeg ..B4 una crusify me.. me i like to sidan make she cook am for me ![]() i love dem meals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I no force dem oooooooooooooooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 8-07-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 8-07-2011 02:52 PM Dis topic brought me back, i neva had one but always wish i have so i can experience all said and done., hhmmmmm i can be ur moda inlaw if yu like ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() UUuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! i pity woman wey ur son go marry
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami