FRANK EDOHO(who wants to be a millionaire) IS A BEAST----wife (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2011 4:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17
- cobbydee at 13-07-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT...... FRANK EDOHO OF ALL PEOPLE BEAT UP HIS WIFE NO NO THIS IS TOTAL MADNESS.
 BUT FRANK IS A COOL GUY WHY WILL HE DO SUCH A THING Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 13-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-07-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 13-07-2011 08:32 PM
Na Masquerade name

yeye girl  Grin Grin Grin
hehehehe

Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 13-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on 13-07-2011 08:55 PM
I don't understand why men beat their wives. Frank looks cool, I don't think he did it, but who knows?Huh???
I believe he did it, some men look quite but dangerous........In-fact this kind of people are more dangerous than ever
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 13-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
There are two sides to a story, however if he puts his hand on a lady
he is actually a 'beast'
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flavour-real at 13-07-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
I believe he did it, some men love beating their wife, in-fact any man that beat his wife is not even a man.... That person is a woman man, no matter what a woman did to you, if you are really a man, you shouldn't even lay your hand on a woman........Specially any man that look very quiet, they are the most dangerous men so far............Woman wrapper  
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 13-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
frank says keep away from single women but the wife responded with i don't like your PA meaning that if he frank should ask her to stay away from single ladies then he also must sack his PA,then where is the respect she has for her husband?. she also says that she grew up with boys and because of that she too retaliate with a slap whenever she is being beaten,does that not show that the lady her self is some sort of rude girl?.lets us be frank with our selves,most ladies are the cause of their husbands being beastly with them even though i don't support the idea of beating a woman for any reason and i as a man can not do that but some women are something else. even an armed robber can not just keep beating a lady he calls his wife that does not retaliate to his punches or slap, so let get that as a fact. though we know that some men are beast for real but in every 8 out 10 beastly cases against women are caused or worsened by the women themselves. some of this women could also cause an angel to rise in an anger with their utterances or mouth running  alone.
i will still reserve my verdict until we hear from frank.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 13-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
They two are both beautiful and handsome
I really like them.....family palaver is part of marriage they shud deal wit it
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 13-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Frank,oya come talk wetin happen...ur matter don tire me...

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Who knows the truth behind the whole thing.  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 13-07-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
Any man who beats his wife is a coward. Why doesn't he go to his fellow man and fight so that we can know that he's a strong man? Kposhi Kposhi. Can't stand abusive men OR WOMEN.  Angry

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyicey at 13-07-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
Imagine! I've always admired her beauty for so long that i used to say Frank's so
lucky to have her all to himself! This guy phyukup seriously Sad! Kattie fine pass make
one guy come dey beat am up.... Sad

ANY MAN THAT HITS A WOMAN IS A BEAST AND A COWARD!!! Angry Huh?
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 13-07-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Umu Nwoke...!!!
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 13-07-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Hey,Frank let hear ya side of the tori  Huh? Huh? Huh?
me no fit shout................i comment my reserve til further notice
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 13-07-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 13-07-2011 08:01 PM
They are both economical with the truth.Hussy tells wifey,keep away from unmarried women and she retorts;I don't like your PA.Smacks of lack of submission and a kind of shoulder rubbing between the two.In any case,what God has joined together,let not pride,fame and gender equality put asunder.

People, its the way the man shows his own luv. Besides he has a very pretty wife so other people eyes go dey there. Besides like someone said best we also hear from frank himself.

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 13-07-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
If this is true then this guy is a big disgrace. It is very wrong to beat your own wife.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 13-07-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago)
Let them settle their self there
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 13-07-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
hhmmmm passing first.   Wink
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 13-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
No pass enter boko haram hand ooo

Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-07-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
If Frank is hitting her, that's not proper and ungentlemanly way... But you all shouldn't condemn Frank yet... there's always two side of stories, is not all about her beauty, is all about her qualities, some beauty produce ugly characters that most men can't bear, I believe before a man would get to that level of raising his hands on her precious value... he's already in state of calamity and ανυπόφορος.  

Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- maryclaret at 13-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-07-2011 11:06 PM
If Frank is hitting her, that's not proper and ungentlemanly way... But you all shouldn't condemn Frank yet... there's always two side of stories, is not all about her beauty, is all about her qualities, some beauty produce ugly characters that most men can't bear, I believe before a man would get to that level of raising his hands on her precious value... he's already in state of calamity and ανυπόφορος.  
LOL.  Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 17