Truely a by-product of where one is raised.the mind is configured to be satisfied with what it can have to hold...you are not attracted to them because somehow you dont want to have them.If you build your desire for them by ignoring what you find unattrative in them and delibrately admiring even what you dont usually admire in any person..you heaart will learn.ITS NOT RACISM IN YOUR CASE ITS JUST YOU NOT BEEN INTERESTED..I MEAN NOT HATING THEM AND NOT LOVING THEM ALSO Reply
ITS never a form of racism when you only date ur own race....ur love dont hang around them..*(like and love are diffrent)*, its not really fault since u dont really have feelings for them! but its wrong when u try takin kinda personal nd usin it as a form of ignorance towards them...its never right! ..... Reply
dunno ........... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
any1 is fine by me Reply
Dnt hate em bt dnt want em ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Enviberry on 16-07-2011 09:12 PM I think most people can’t honestly say they aren’t attracted to any person in a given ethnic group. I’m not attracted to WHITE, INDIAN OR CHINESE men in general, but I’m sure there are some I’d find banging. The biggest issue for me is when people aren’t attracted to anyone of their OWN ethnicity. I find that odd, but then again I also am not sure if it’s an issue of self-hate so much as it’s a by-product of how and where a person is raised. Non discrimina a ninguén, eu estou aberto a calquera tribo do mundo ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
every decision a man or woman makes is a choice, if you choose not to date a person soley on the color of their skin alone and u also hate that race of people then its pure racism, but if its just not your preference it means you just know what you like, I am not attracted to Caucasians(Oyinbo) because I like black men but I have Caucasian(Oyinbo) friends. I prefer a dark skinned tall man to a lighter skinned man but I dont care much for African American men either, just because I am more into my Naija men, simply a choice, that's life lol but that doesn't mean I will never love another in fact my Hubby is a light skinned short Naija man lol but I love him all the same Reply![]()
Quote from: IamME on 17-07-2011 06:10 AM every decision a man or woman makes is a choice, if you choose not to date a person soley on the color of their skin alone and u also hate that race of people then its pure racism, but if its just not your preference it means you just know what you like, I am not attracted to Caucasians(Oyinbo) because I like black men but I have Caucasian(Oyinbo) friends. I prefer a dark skinned tall man to a lighter skinned man but I dont care much for African American men either, just because I am more into my Naija men, simply a choice, that's life lol but that doesn't mean I will never love another in fact my Hubby is a light skinned short Naija man lol but I love him all the same ![]() That should keep on his toes.
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 17-07-2011 06:23 AM Quote from: IamME on 17-07-2011 06:10 AM every decision a man or woman makes is a choice, if you choose not to date a person soley on the color of their skin alone and u also hate that race of people then its pure racism, but if its just not your preference it means you just know what you like, I am not attracted to Caucasians(Oyinbo) because I like black men but I have Caucasian(Oyinbo) friends. I prefer a dark skinned tall man to a lighter skinned man but I dont care much for African American men either, just because I am more into my Naija men, simply a choice, that's life lol but that doesn't mean I will never love another in fact my Hubby is a light skinned short Naija man lol but I love him all the same ![]() That should keep on his toes. lol we are actually the same height but he knows what my preferences are and also that He is all I want and need in a man ![]()
I can fall in love with any race, depending on the individual. Reply
Black+White="Grey" Reply
it depends on each individual sha..for me i only find my naija black men attractive..i can't date a non-naija guy...i won't feel comfortable be around that person. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I am not racist, but for me the darker the sexier. I knew this since I was a child of about 12! Reply
Depends on the criterial you consider b4 falling in love ... forme personality first, because that is the only thing that can make me hang around for longer time Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 18-07-2011 01:24 AM Black+White="Grey" Thank God my son is not "Grey"
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out