You gals are really enjoying this, aren't you Reply![]() ![]()
Think this for the ladies sha" Reply
six packs Reply![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 03:39 PM 4 me,d color of his balls... Are d balls on display too? What size do u prefer, football or tennis or table-tennis? ![]()
MR POSTER, YOUR POST'S FIRST PARAGRAPH MADE ME TO LOSE APPETITE EVEN TO THE EXTENT OF NOT FINISHING YOUR POST. HONESTY(HONESTLY) ITS WAS(IT WAS) A LADIES BODY(A LADY'S BODY) PLEASE WE SHOULD CROSS CHECK OUR POSTS BEFORE WE PUT THEM OUT. THANK YOU. Reply
Lovely chest, good figure and sexy lips Reply
joke of d day ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
interesting comments from the ladies Reply
Ladies go on,am listening with a rapt attention. Reply
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 11:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2011 10:58 PM house i dey go sleep...make una take am easy oo with ur game i still get time to kill.......going easy on the game,accepted. sleep well,dear and wake up more healthy and sexy.. ![]() ![]() Sweet dreams ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol i guess d sleep did his job on me wella ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 03:39 PM 4 me,d color of his balls... Which of the balls. Up or down balls? Is your guy the bleaching type or y is his balls colourful?
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-07-2011 11:27 PM lol!! is a free world @mimibre Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-07-2011 11:15 PM Quote from: mimibre on 25-07-2011 11:10 PM i thought dis post was a question! So why d sudden change of topic? I shouldn't be here if i knew dis. Am fcukin out of here. just go with the flow or u can drop ur comment like u did. ![]() ![]()
searching for a guy with nice features Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wao american style in nigeria Replyno worlder our boys dont stay longer beacause what lady do with them very nast and horofull
, Reply
Quote from: jennypriceson on 26-07-2011 03:26 AM Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 03:39 PM 4 me,d color of his balls... Are d balls on display too? What size do u prefer, football or tennis or table-tennis? ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-07-2011 09:19 AM Quote from: xena15 on 25-07-2011 03:39 PM 4 me,d color of his balls... Which of the balls. Up or down balls? Is your guy the bleaching type or y is his balls colourful? It's an answer 2 a question D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!