She is stupid let she buy for her self, is it by force Posted: at 27-07-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 27-07-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) with those kind of front package, any guy can promise even a lamborghini just to get inbetween the sheets. se e easy ?!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-07-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 27-07-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 27-07-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DHash at 27-07-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) (m) She was in the love originally because of money Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
henrymilly at 27-07-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Pepesy at 27-07-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
toibeli at 27-07-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) I don't think she needs a range rover, but a 'Boops' rover Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
piti at 27-07-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) Babe! which is the mountain? lol. Posted: at 27-07-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Yinekamou at 27-07-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) (f) since she phyuks for gift, she should go on to another guy, its her way of life Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Alphamale at 27-07-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) I thought she was a big girl. Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 27-07-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) (m) MONEY NA HONEY, ACTING FUNNY Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
momomambo at 27-07-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) fotocopy chick ;Dbombokla Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
LEONE at 27-07-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) See another pretender,ask ur peers if u dont know what ''climbing the mountain'' means. Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
donuche at 27-07-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) (m) buy range rover because of those none sense and oversize,over suckled,over touched,over exposed and fat water melon she is carrying about every where or what?. she is not worth even range okada or keke maruwa, i can only give out such an expensive gift to my wife. let her keep waiting for a range rover from a boy friend and not look for a guy whom she will get married to now that she is still attractive to some fools like the guy that promised her range rover until she get old and i sure that she is going to look much uglier when she get old because even now she is very ugly and instead of thinking of settling down she is busy looking for a boy friend who would buy her a range rover spot. i can't even support or advice anybody that i know to buy her a range rover wheel barrow because she doesn't deserve it except on charity and not as a girl friend and even a wife.none sense. Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
donuche at 27-07-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) instead of looking for a range rover bra to gather her over sized thing that she have been showing whoever cared to watch she is looking for a car to do what na?. Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DarkCoco at 27-07-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) (f) hehehe...see dis woman...her puusy loose like toilet now and she is still talking about a man who cant buy her a range rover...u better have at least 2kids b4 that time comes
Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs Posted: at 27-07-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
queenrukky at 27-07-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) (f) Posted: at 27-07-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 27-07-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) (m) buy range rover because of those none sense and oversize,over suckled,over touched,over exposed and fat water melon she is carrying about every where or what?. she is not worth even range okada or keke maruwa, i can only give out such an expensive gift to my wife. let her keep waiting for a range rover from a boy friend and not look for a guy whom she will get married to now that she is still attractive to some fools like the guy that promised her range rover until she get old and i sure that she is going to look much uglier when she get old because even now she is very ugly and instead of thinking of settling down she is busy looking for a boy friend who would buy her a range rover spot. i can't even support or advice anybody that i know to buy her a range rover wheel barrow because she doesn't deserve it except on charity and not as a girl friend and even a wife.none sense.
So there is Range Okada and Range Rover Wheel Barrow? How those ones look like? Posted: at 27-07-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 27-07-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) donuche long time
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 27-07-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
interpo77 at 27-07-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) hehehe...see dis woman...her puusy loose like toilet now and she is still talking about a man who cant buy her a range rover...u better have at least 2kids b4 that time comes
hmmm, so na u dey talk this big talk?  i fear u ooo Posted: at 27-07-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |