its a big shame to u poster and dat ur girl must be cheep for begging for recharge card
cheii ogini kwa chichi

Quote from: chiglamour4u on 4-08-2011 06:36 PM funny and stupid question so u wait for ur gf to beg you b4 taking her out or sending her recharge card its a big shame to u poster and dat ur girl must be cheep for begging for recharge card cheii ogini kwa chichi ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
why did u need a gf when u can not take care of her. Reply
And they will later tell you that what have you ever done for me. Because this their favorite Q! Reply
Mtchewwww ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
bullshit and crap Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hehehehe Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
nice question Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
beggers Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
If we dont ask, u guys will think that we asking other guys and dat we are cheating.. so even if I have, I will still ask my guy Reply
Real men don't wait 4 their women to ask b4 they give, they know its their responsibility to provide for their women. Regardless of a woman's income, she wants her man to do little stuffs 4 her,not that she can't afford them but for the fact that you thought of doing something 4 her means a lot. ReplyBesides the way some guys beg for **x has made some girls reciprocate by making unnecessary demands. What is good 4 the geese is also good 4 the gander! Shikena
Quote from: 50scent on 6-08-2011 01:47 PM bullsh*t and crap ![]() Long time 50, hw u dey?
@d post , is not compostreal dat u must provide all ur girlfriend's needs.if u have,u can give her to show how much u care and dat u want her to look more beautiful 4 u.by d way,a gud guy won't wait to be ask before giveing.abeg as him de for bible givers never lack Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Jeninflower on 20-05-2013 09:16 PM @d post , is not compostry dat u must provide all ur girlfriend's needs.if u have,u can give her to show how much u care and dat u want her to look more beautiful 4 u.by d way,a gud guy won't wait to be ask before giveing.abeg as him de for bible givers never lack compostry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
There is nothing wrong asking ur man to buy you something...that is their second job na Reply![]() ![]() And it depends on which level u dey talk o, some girls know their man is not financially stable yet they will be demanding more than the guy's pocket...they wan kill the guy? Poster will u feel comfortable in a r/ship for 2yrs if ur woman has never asked u to get Sth for her? Just little things, it doesn't have to be big....if u re comfortable then it's been stingyyyyy Even some men don't wait to be asked, they just know wht u need...real men Not to say men who can't afford wht their girl need are not real men.... Nothin wrong askin ur man rather there is Sth wrong askin men when u get man okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll