Quote from: serene_child on 25-12-2008 10:32 PM me self e be like say na flight i go use.........aeroplane!!! Just do it Fast WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
That is a ............. definition of sex,Anyway its Ur Opinion Reply
sex here sex there Reply
i for run but i no want spoil my nike... ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
WHAT NIKE? Reply
Quote from: serene_child on 25-12-2008 10:42 PM i for run but i no want spoil my nike... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bigbaby on 25-12-2008 10:42 PM i knw but how can u define wat sex is is it an act or wat @ black berry yes ooooooooo how the hell am i suppose to know?
Quote from: bigbaby on 25-12-2008 10:45 PM haha serena can u tell us wat sex is ... ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: serene_child on 25-12-2008 10:50 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 25-12-2008 10:45 PM haha serena can u tell us wat sex is ... ![]() ![]() ![]() cuz u got a pretty girl face na
Yu sayin he looks like a Sisi? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bigbaby on 25-12-2008 10:52 PM thank u oooooooooooooo blackberry na true na is my pleasure anytime
Quote from: Kennee on 25-12-2008 10:53 PM Yu sayin he looks like a Sisi? am not literary saying that
So dey tell U ,U get Pretty face U dey Happy Reply
happy happy oooooooooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
ur laffing? Replynot crying?
Does he have a Choice? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
yeah Replyhe can cry
Leave my Gee alone yu Ladies ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE