BY BEEN STRAIGHT UP...tell him to keep his feeling to himself...that you can't see him as your bf rather just friend...let your NO be you NO. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
A bullet 2 his head will keep his emotions in permanent check! ReplyTalking drains ur energy! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Poster, you think say na all the shit hia go prevent ma luv? ReplyEven the bullet 4rom xena cannot discourage me, you hear? ![]() ![]()
U cnt prevent a guy frm falling for u....bt if u wanna be uptight,let there be boundaries,and be sure not 2 cross 'em yourself,and dnt give him 'dat look',yes,u knw d look i'm talking about. ReplyIf u're hurt,go cry ur eyes out IN UR ROOM,nt on his shoulders. If u go out,4 Xena's sake,pay 4 ur food and drinks,dat way,u owe him nothing...and put a password on ur mouth,so u dnt spill wateva comes 2 mind. D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Emmandazie on 18-08-2011 04:13 PM Poster, you think say na all the shit hia go prevent ma luv? i go aim properly Even the bullet 4rom xena cannot discourage me, you hear? ![]() ![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Bullet proof cover ma head! Reply
give him jst a one night stand and then tell him "bye bye" Reply![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hahahahahahaha Reply
![]() D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Just be unpredictable. He won't understand you. Reply
hey,,,,,,,u cant serve two masters at a time,,,,,,,,,,if ur friendship is so close and he has fallen in luv wit ya,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,all u gotta do is either u quit the friendship wit him or let him in cuz luv is emotional and not sumfin u can ask him to throw away and d friendship wil continue.......I dont fink he can handle it especially if he does not kno any guy as ya boyfriend ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Just be honnest with him, u wanna keep ur friendship and nottin else. Reply
i dont think u can lock someone's emotions bcos it comes from inside Reply
Quote from: heal on 18-08-2011 03:48 PM I know this sounds like a rubbish question but we are all aware of the fact that we ladies keep more male friends than female friends. We find it more easy to relate with the opposite sex than with our own sex because the fact is that we ladies are full of drama and find it totally uneasy to trust one another unlike the men folk. We display this competitive edge that makes it dificult to really be true to one another as female friends..so we kip male friends who we can easily tell all our darkest secrets. But a situation where u become aware of the fact that this so called best male friend of urs is being to fall inluv with you and u are smartly aware that a rlship with this guy wudnt jst work, as the same time trying to kip the friendship intact, How do u prevent him from falling inluv with you?.........................