Tonto Dikeh Fights Van Vicker On Movie Set (Page 3)

Date: 03-09-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- umehudoka at 3-09-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk DICK, oooo sorry phyuk Dike. she too claim wetin she no b. i know her reach house for p town. abi bcos God see her tru into the industry she wan come use her own spoil others own? she dey mad well well
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 3-09-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
That saturated vile pig. This woman needs help and I hope her parents would step in now before this woman causes herself great harm. Looking at Tonto Dike or whatever her name is, she is a drug addict. Van Vicker should have walked away and let this rot decay.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 3-09-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  3-09-2011 03:44 PM
I dont think there is anything wrong with someone smoking
Van Vicker shouldnt have started the fracas.....

you are a big fool to say that remember one mans meat is an other mans poison
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 3-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Who freaking cares?Huh? However what I can say is folks that smoke should have respect for those around them that doesn't. In addition, women smoking is quite disgusting, you can tell by her teeth that she smokes. It is a very poor habit to have as well as quite unhealthy.  So I am with Van smoke outside, move that smoke around....

Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 3-09-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
she needs help..
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mechi at 3-09-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
In spanish the word tonto means fool. So i´m not surprise if she is behaving like an animal that had just escaped from the zoo. Her atitude is unnigerian. I guess she owes that gentleman Van Vicker an appology. Or i suggest the gentle man should sue her for the insult period. In the eyes of God, we are all equal.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chrismojo at 3-09-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
there u HP again supporting evil
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
that one too is too dense , e for give her a very dirty slap gbam , make she dey see stars, useless and very arogant girl
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ify0 at 3-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
i wonder what is wrong with this tonto again,she smokes everywhere not minding the people there,even trying to fight van vicker bcos he told her to go out and smoke,i don´t think she is normal,they should suspend her for acting for like 2 yrs so that she will learn her leasons bcos the youth are not learning anytin from her.nonsense
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilmam at 3-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  3-09-2011 03:03 PM
While some stars try so hard to stay away from controversies, some are busy swimming in it. One of the people in the latter group is star actress, Tonto Dikeh.

It all started on the set of a new movie, the director noticed that Tonto Dikeh and Ghanaian star actor, Van Vicker were rehearsing their lines separately, counter to the normal coming together for rehearsal before shoot. The movie director steps in to bridge the gap between the duo, but is presence stirred up Tonto’s anger as she started throwing tantrum.

The situation worsens when Tonto lit her cigarette and started puffing,Van Vicker told her politely to stop or she smoke outside.Tonto took that to be an insult,and she started insulting Van Vicker by using words like fcuk you,who the fcuk do you think you are,A*#S,motherfcuker.

According to source, It took the timely intervention of cast and crew on set, before they could calm Tonto dikeh down as she threatened to hit Van Vicker with the table by the side.
i no say na promo , but why u no fit cook up sweet lie . this story tooo childs jooo.
Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 3-09-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh ur need pray for ur smoke iz come too bad
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimxxx at 3-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
WHEN A LADY START USING WORDS LIKE FUN YOU A*#S YOU SURD KNOW THAT SHE WANT TO BE phyuk SO I TAKE INDIRECTLY SHE WANT MR V TO GET IN.

Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shawntyxl at 3-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
what is wrong with her? who does she think she is

rubbish
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilmam at 3-09-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  3-09-2011 03:03 PM
While some stars try so hard to stay away from controversies, some are busy swimming in it. One of the people in the latter group is star actress, Tonto Dikeh.

It all started on the set of a new movie, the director noticed that Tonto Dikeh and Ghanaian star actor, Van Vicker were rehearsing their lines separately, counter to the normal coming together for rehearsal before shoot. The movie director steps in to bridge the gap between the duo, but is presence stirred up Tonto’s anger as she started throwing tantrum.

The situation worsens when Tonto lit her cigarette and started puffing,Van Vicker told her politely to stop or she smoke outside.Tonto took that to be an insult,and she started insulting Van Vicker by using words like fcuk you,who the fcuk do you think you are,A*#S,motherfcuker.

According to source, It took the timely intervention of cast and crew on set, before they could calm Tonto dikeh down as she threatened to hit Van Vicker with the table by the side.
THIS WASN'T WHAT HAPPENED . TONTO  DIKE ACCEPTED  LILI SAINT GEEZILEs MARRIAGE PROPOSAL   , AND VAN  WAS MAD  ABOUT HER ACCEPTANCE , BECAUSE HE IS SECRETLY ADMIRING TONTO DIKE . I HAVE ALL THE DETAILS, FOTO  OF THE STORY . NAMETALKAM IF U WANT TO PUBLISH THIS STORY PLEASE INBOX ME
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osewill at 3-09-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
tonto pls come for deliverance bcos u are possesed
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- babybrown2010 at 3-09-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
she is such a bitch.let her go and keep phyuking older men Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- SQUIRL at 3-09-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keke405 on  3-09-2011 03:51 PM
she would have slap him there even , why would a common ghana give instruction to her in her fathers land 

you are the biggest FOOOOOOOOOOL  I HAVE EVER SEEN ,INFACT YOU ARE FOOOOOOL DOUBLE DOUBLE.....
 IGNORANCE IS NOT A DISEASE BUT A PANDEMIC AND THAT IS IN YOUR HEAD YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chemital at 3-09-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto is a fool..she is so stupid..useless ugly gal that uses cream and she thinks shes a good actress,hell phyuking no...!!!i hate that gal...i will stab,shot,kill,pour acid on her anywhere i see her..i hate her with a passion..nollywood shouldnt admit such idiots acting nigerian movies...she should die..i hate her..bastard..!!!
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor