Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Yes ooo sammy Reply
Is nice.... let them chase us. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
It is not a good thing according to some culture but with in this world we are now nothing is bad what a man can do a woman can do better...................... Reply
Quote from: Queenk_4sure on 6-01-2009 07:20 PM It is not a good thing according to some culture but with in this world we are now nothing is bad what a man can do a woman can do better...................... Right and wrong........
Quote from: Queenk_4sure on 6-01-2009 07:20 PM It is not a good thing according to some culture but with in this world we are now nothing is bad what a man can do a woman can do better...................... ![]()
hmmm Reply
i think its cool. but it would be really scary. like i would be too scared of rejection. Anyway thats what happens on feb 29th traditionally. but it would still scare the crap out of me. Reply
Ok... l'll be Expecting yur Chasing then ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: osituga on 3-01-2009 08:00 AM Is it okay for a woman to pursue a man? why would she do that?
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-01-2009 12:44 AM Quote from: osituga on 3-01-2009 08:00 AM Is it okay for a woman to pursue a man? why would she do that?
Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 12:45 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-01-2009 12:44 AM Quote from: osituga on 3-01-2009 08:00 AM Is it okay for a woman to pursue a man? why would she do that? there is no need he should chase u when a girl chases a man, there is a problem
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-01-2009 12:48 AM Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 12:45 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-01-2009 12:44 AM Quote from: osituga on 3-01-2009 08:00 AM Is it okay for a woman to pursue a man? why would she do that? there is no need he should chase u when a girl chases a man, there is a problem it is no prob dude!! it is just a normal thin dere is no law dat says a gal can nt ask a guy out
hmmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 12:52 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-01-2009 12:48 AM Quote from: baloo on 7-01-2009 12:45 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-01-2009 12:44 AM Quote from: osituga on 3-01-2009 08:00 AM Is it okay for a woman to pursue a man? why would she do that? there is no need he should chase u when a girl chases a man, there is a problem it is no prob dude!! it is just a normal thin dere is no law dat says a gal can nt ask a guy out i ain't a dude am a girl is the same way that there is no rule but a guy always have to pop the question ur not suppose to chase a guy
oops Replymy bad dat is African mentality it is either way
anything can happen Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: ceejay58 on 7-01-2009 01:24 AM anything can happen abi now
hmm, like what? gist me Reply