Well I think it says something when a bald headed woman can get a man to purchase an island for her with a mansion on it. Yet, there are women with a complete head of hair who can't even get their man to build them an outhouse, they still have to dig a hole. Reply
beautiful,but sure gonna be so lonely to live in there. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: bankiss on 27-09-2011 10:25 AM otagermo: dat her honeypot no be ordinary she don add taste n stay n stat 2 de crazy. na de watin hapen b dat na true talk bros....nobi only binni dey do mama waka.....dis naomi honeypot is not all that alone.....many orishirishi things dey dey guild that ihm wund
Quote from: bitte on 27-09-2011 02:47 PM Quote from: maryclaret on 26-09-2011 11:57 PM Quote from: ify0 on 26-09-2011 11:40 PM excess money no dey sweet at all,look at her she is even ugly and her hair is finished and covered with artificial,na waoo,girl enjoy ur self na God give u My dear, you took the words right out of my mouth... Her hair is just finished kpatakpata, chai. Even with her riches, I don't envy her at all. Anyways, to each, his own. u dis mbaise girl.mbaise dey get better hair?look how u look like people of the 60s
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 27-09-2011 10:12 PM Quote from: hollabye2me on 27-09-2011 06:55 PM GOSH!!!! stupid display of wealth...... eye of horus indeed! see poor man talk, abeg bros, make you appreciate good thing so en go reach U.U think say if i get that kin wealth i go deh with U 4 Naijapals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
beautiful structure....lucky girl Reply
men dis is gorgeous.but Will she use more dan 1 bedroom at a time? Reply
Concerning Ms. Campbells' hair, she should just cut all of it off and rock a short crop cut. She has the cheek bones,beautiful skin and full lips to make a short cut beautiful. It will also send a message to young Africans, African-American, Afro-Carib, African-Euros, Afro-Latins and black folks every where that we should embrace our hair our skin and who we are as a people. Replyhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enpFde5rgmw#ws Enjoy! ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 28-09-2011 10:34 AM Quote from: bankiss on 27-09-2011 10:25 AM otagermo: dat her honeypot no be ordinary she don add taste n stay n stat 2 de crazy. na de watin hapen b dat na true talk bros....nobi only binni dey do mama waka.....dis naomi honeypot is not all that alone.....many orishirishi things dey dey guild that ihm wund![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 27-09-2011 06:09 PM this is small na. u know wetin i give my babe? J2sexy ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
That is nothing for what i did to my Girl i Builds 45 Bedroom Home for her and also buy her 45 cars Reply
Great... Reply
Quote from: pan-padre on 28-09-2011 01:49 AM men money is talking, we shall get there! Tha's the spirit my guy!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmm Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-09-2011 10:22 PM Naomi Campbell's Russian billionaire boyfriend, Vladislav Doronin, just gifted the supermodel with a 25 bedroom house shaped like the Eye of Horus on the Isle of Cleopatra in Turkey. Hmm. Beautiful edifice, but isnt this vanity? u can touch a lot more lives with the resources committed to this project. I will applaud her if & only if she intends to house the homeless in it. What will it profit a man(& indeed a woman0 if u gain the whole world and loose your soul? According to reports, the commissioned architect was given an unlimited budget to create one of the most unique celebrity green homes ever built. Green features include: photovoltaic panels, geothermal heating, and a rainwater harvesting system. Combined with a state-of-the-art geothermal system that provides all of the energy this 25 bedroom home (complete with five lounges) could possibly need. Inside the house is a landscaped terrace, from which it is possible to take in the incredible views.
mamamiya wow this is wat we call home so nice Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Some really do have it....btw their legs Reply
100% ILLUMINATI Reply![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted