lets wait and see then Reply
both the east and south south are warning the boko haram already we are dealing with the aborkis in my state phyuk sultan of sokoto and his emirs we go phyuk them up including AJAANI up massob up niger delta militant up mend Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i mean phyuk Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kill dem all Reply
kill ya sef now now Reply
Quote from: jeffreywest on 7-02-2012 05:15 PM i mean fcuk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na craze dey worry you so oooooo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Destiny may be delayed but can never be denied,so do not be discourage!
Quote from: kayla1 on 27-09-2011 08:09 AM @cadanre re u sure u re nt one of d boko haram ![]() ![]() ![]() sure she is one of them.
Quote from: eomo on 27-09-2011 01:25 PM Let everyone continue to pray for peace in Nigeria. Two wrongs don't make right. The effect of war is very bad. We want peace all over the country and we will have peace in Jesus name. Amen.
Quote from: kayla1 on 27-09-2011 04:15 PM In as much as we dnt want war...Why wnt d abokis let peace reign in Nigeria. 2day aboki bomb...2moro aboki rape...abah, WETIN DEM SEE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: toibeli on 27-09-2011 05:11 PM Ladies and gentlemen, get ready to rumble! On one side is the defending champion-Niger Delta militants, and on the other side is the new comer,Boko Haram destroyers. Lets start the war in 14days ![]() Hmmm.....
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 07:01 PM i know my name will come on your lip, stupid girl , even if nobody mention me , you that an idiot will do, let them come out and meet one another now , it will be very interesting , i know real men dosen,t make much noises, the noise disturb alot , we will all lives far beyound that fourteen days and see what will follows thereafter, RAIN promises to fall-down heavily , and the MASQURADE insist that its a must he will come out , the president son too promise to witness the ocassion LIVE and the DRUM BEATER said he will be on the stand , very interesting indeed, so let wait and see Abeg oooo na where be da venue sef? sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap.
Quote from: ajanni on 27-09-2011 07:23 PM Go and ask Igbo elders something about war with HAUSA people and they will tell you more! Because you are just coming up from your tent you don't really know what war is. my friend it seems you dont know the history of the civil war. Do the real housa/fulani man fight in the civil war ? .......NO. It was the tiv, the plateau people and the southern kaduna that fought the civil in the name of the north. Today you are treating them like shit with let there be real war in Nigeria again and see what they will do to you the so call hausa/ fulani. Are you really sane? You want a war to come for you to show somebody that you helped him before (WHICH YOU NEVER DID)? I doubt your sanity. ANYWAY! IF YOU CALL FOR WAR, IT WILL END IN YOUR HOUSE. I dey aside... i wants to accquired some lands in the eastern region once more, we have family lands around the onithsa township that we disposed off not so long back , so oportunity is re-surfacing again once more now Taaaaaaaaaaaaa stay mute!!
Quote from: danny6 on 10-05-2012 05:15 PM sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap. you sick jobless boy
Quote from: danny6 on 10-05-2012 05:17 PM Taaaaaaaaaaaaa stay mute!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OLUSEGUN OBASANJO DEY JEALOUS GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S BECAUSE NA PATIENCE COME DEY RULE NIGERIA AS A PRESIDENT NOW ..AND WHY GOODLUCK JONATHAN'S COME BE FIRST GUY MAN OF NIGERIA .... goodluck jonathan's you too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Noise maker Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)