It was an intense atmosphere at the EKO expo hall, as celebs (except sauce kid) gathered to celebrate the launch of Chocolate city's rap star, Ice Prince.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 11-10-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
malikdadon at 11-10-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: DHash on 11-10-2011 11:35 AM
You people should be giving us a meaningful story's not trash!!
go do ur own na jelousy........when u learn 2 appreciate sum1 who work hard 2 make a livin off his talent....so also will ppl apreciate urs....atleast ice prince get talent.....wetin b ur own talent....cos d only talent wey i see say u get na 2 write nonsense 4 here.
Posted: at 11-10-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
Youngstoriez at 11-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) (m)
mehn....i didnt have to commment on all the pics....but mehnnnn!!!!!!! My favourites loooooooooook FLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! M.I, D'Prince, Bez, WIzzzzzzY, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagzzz....Samklef, DJsssss, MUNAAAA, EVA....many others really loook very Good!!1 Mehn...but some guys na real idiots...some pple will dress and think they look good, but they rather look like shit!! Thinkin if som dnt have dressing talent??......
Posted: at 11-10-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
You people should be giving us a meaningful story's not trash!!
go do ur own na jelousy........when u learn 2 appreciate sum1 who work hard 2 make a livin off his talent....so also will ppl apreciate urs....atleast ice prince get talent.....wetin b ur own talent....cos d only talent wey i see say u get na 2 write nonsense 4 here.
Basket mouth, are you denying me of my right to talk again? Am not going down am staying top for info, That is how you fools abuse chances! Is what make some of us celebrities not to be having account with some of this social networks. I blame you not big fool!
Posted: at 11-10-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac