Quote from: peacetee on 14-01-2009 03:01 PM Quote from: Raphaels009 on 9-01-2009 07:07 PM I'd do the same thing you would do.... u lost me..wot would i do? Personally...i dont give a toss!! Is dat wot u wld do too? ![]()
na w 4 u oooooo. which kin friend.... Reply
na wa for me shey, nai make there's only me n leaving the bf n gf wont erase the fact that they are lovers, one has to accept so realities as they are. who knws if the pregnancy was meant to bring their underground relationship to ur notice? Reply
maybe Reply
Quote from: bjacobs on 14-01-2009 04:38 PM na wa for me shey, nai make there's only me n leaving the bf n gf wont erase the fact that they are lovers, one has to accept so realities as they are. who knws if the pregnancy was meant to bring their underground relationship to ur notice? Story, when yu grow older, yur Opinion will Change WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
my homie getting my woman Replypregnant?......padi mi? e no go easy ooo
i swear i'll make sure i get his younger sister Replyknocked up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: kelzteady on 14-01-2009 08:46 PM i swear i'll make sure i get his younger sister knocked up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so na for the younger sister kini na him u wan go settle the fight abi?............. hhmmmm think i like that. that means someone must pay.
Quote from: Raphaels009 on 9-01-2009 07:07 PM I'd do the same thing you would do.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-01-2009 08:24 PM my homie getting my woman pregnant?......padi mi? e no go easy ooo Story. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
you have to let her go despite the love and care Reply
Quote from: kelzteady on 14-01-2009 08:46 PM i swear i'll make sure i get his younger sister easy talk....knocked up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u no fit do nothing...i know u na.
Quote from: mazi on 15-01-2009 03:53 PM Quote from: kelzteady on 14-01-2009 08:46 PM i swear i'll make sure i get his younger sister easy talk....knocked up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u no fit do nothing...i know u na. you no am?? don't undirect ur fellow man oo. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Kennee on 14-01-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: bjacobs on 14-01-2009 04:38 PM na wa for me shey, nai make there's only me n leaving the bf n gf wont erase the fact that they are lovers, one has to accept so realities as they are. who knws if the pregnancy was meant to bring their underground relationship to ur notice? Story, when yu grow older, yur Opinion will Change
its a simple case. Replyu no sharp enough,loo sorry u re not a sharp shooter. i beg wait if she delivers u imp regnant her the 2nd time.
Quote from: bjacobs on 16-01-2009 09:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 14-01-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: bjacobs on 14-01-2009 04:38 PM na wa for me shey, nai make there's only me n leaving the bf n gf wont erase the fact that they are lovers, one has to accept so realities as they are. who knws if the pregnancy was meant to bring their underground relationship to ur notice? Story, when yu grow older, yur Opinion will Change Yea my Dear WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
LET HER BE AND MOVE ON WITH UR LIFE, SHE WASN'T MET FOR U . JUST TRY AND KILL THE LOVE U HAVE 4 HER AND GO ON Reply
Shit happen in life, forgive and forget, wat goes around come around. they wont last. both of them will keep having problem for the rest of their life. Am not swearing at them, is just how life is. Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out