Quote from: feyee on 22-10-2011 07:43 PM Am afraid to say there are lots of mad people walking freely on the street!! Dont be afraid my dear god knows his children.![]() ![]()
Quote from: moralemike07 on 23-10-2011 07:05 AM God punish satan. God don punish already.
Quote from: okpamen on 23-10-2011 07:36 AM Quote from: moralemike07 on 23-10-2011 07:05 AM God punish satan. God don punish satan already.
Quote from: okpamen on 23-10-2011 07:43 AM Quote from: okpamen on 23-10-2011 07:36 AM Quote from: moralemike07 on 23-10-2011 07:05 AM God punish satan. God don punish satan already
Quote from: moralemike07 on 23-10-2011 07:05 AM God punish satan. God don punish satan already.
pity ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Hmmmm really some men have wicked heart but if i may ask a question are we really sure that what they wrote here is the cause of the problem? Because i dont believe that little quarrel between husband and wife will cause this. But my brother no matter what ever it is u shouldnt have be too hard on her at the same time am sorry my sister may God bless naija Reply
that man s evill Reply
The man is into drugs.Poor woman,if a man has failed in 2 marriages ,he may not succeed in another.When parents object to a relationship,the lovers should wait patiently to reflect on their reason for the objection. Reply
this is a crime against humanity, he should be judge according to his devilish act... Reply![]()
No slyvester is d Devil himself,why will a man even raise his hands on a woman he once professed love to? ladies pls d stories we read here are not just 4 fun,its an eye opener ,be very watchful of d kind of guy u are hooking up with cos some men are just beast,may God direct us in choosing our life partners. Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-10-2011 08:10 PM bia ikebe stop this kind grammar u know i didn't attend to school. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 22-10-2011 08:43 PM I want to advise all Nigerian ladies not to marry Nigerian men again, go for white guys and forget about the black guys..... ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote if you are not a white man then,,,,you may be a gay
they should do same to him.....case close. Reply
an eye for both eyes.his own eyes shld be removed Reply
what a shame.... Reply
Quote from: cyril4christ on 23-10-2011 11:02 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-10-2011 08:10 PM bia ikebe stop this kind grammar u know i didn't attend to school. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
This man must be under a corse. U have not been able to settle down with a wife after being in three relationships. HAAAAAA...u really need help. may God deliver Reply
:'( Reply![]() ![]()
What a beast 4 a husband! Reply