Quote from: DjBullet on 18-11-2011 05:16 AM THIS POSTER YOU NO GET HANDWORK AT ALL............IF PERSON CHOP OR GO TOILET YOU MUST POST AM HERE Tell him! What is natural about her hair or painted face? It's not by force to post topics if you lack constructive subjects. We are tired of your monopoly with irrelevant grave-vine stories.
She is damn beautiful.................... Reply![]() ![]()
Teese me! Teese me! Baby! Sure my people this is truly her natural being but she need to amend in her make up if she want to make it as a born again. kudo to her beauty Reply
good one UK Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I think we should advise her new pastor to talk senses unto her, there nothing to show that she is a born again at all with all this heavy make-up like masquarade. nawaoooooooooooo. Reply![]() ![]()
This face is natural? Ur kidding, this face looks more like that of Egyptian masquerade! Reply--etos7--
Artificial beauty Reply
This face is natural? Ur kidding, this face looks more like that of Egyptian masquerade! Reply--etos7--
I want somebody to advice her about her make-up pls. Reply
i beg to differ/dis na artificial na Reply
She can pray for me, morning, afternoon, and night Reply![]()
She look like bamboo! Reply
she is natural but y lep stick? Reply
too much pancake Reply
nothing natural here at all. in fact, it is too much 4 my liking. Reply
There is no TIME any MORE Reply![]()
Please i love this woman i need her contact, Reply
Mumsi, as u born twice hope u wont let Jim Iyk climb untop u agian n use u to ginger His SPIRIT OF WORKSHOP (that una movie)...? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: macinco on 18-11-2011 01:35 PM i wonder how jezzebel would have look like if she is like this..... pls my fellow nigerians, lets try to know the meaning of this born again of a thing..lets stop anoying God the more,,,,that somebody preaches does not make him or her a born again christian coz the devil also preach,,,,somebody u see that she need to be delivered u call her a born again?....... ..CHINEKE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()