Am sure the Sec makes a better wife and cares more. am sure too that she have time for the man. what the man need perhaps is just enough time for him as a husband which Kate is not ready to fill. when the desirable is not available, the available becomes the desirable. abi na? make i go join Greeks protest jare!. Reply
Having unprotected sex wiv his wife's sec dint just happen this s d rizn 4 d divorce poor kate d A*#S was holing her sec Reply
bad habbit Reply
Quote from: naturalqueen on 8-12-2011 11:03 AM But it's not fair......... What is not fair??/ kate's attitude or the oyibo man???think about it in two ways, nothing goes for nothing, when u don't value what u have, this is usually the result
Quote from: Bend on 8-12-2011 03:04 PM Am sure the Sec makes a better wife and cares more. am sure too that she have time for the man. what the man need perhaps is just enough time for him as a husband which Kate is not ready to fill. when the desirable is not available, the available becomes the desirable. abi na? make i go join Greeks protest jare!. You r right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that is the man palava now. make him marry the secretary that no get sense,useless people. ReplyI like KATE jare.
this is a nice example to us women, we to create time for our self to take a good care of our husby Replyto know wen they need us most, sorry my African queen is now example to others
Quote from: toyinadejare on 8-12-2011 04:33 PM that is the man palava now. make him marry the secretary that no get sense,useless people. I like KATE jare. ![]() ![]() ![]()
nsogbu Reply
good for the busy wife.na africa we dey soooo. Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 8-12-2011 10:58 AM Nawa for some pple in here calling the man names. Kate said she was too busy for her family. Busy traveling around town looking for contracts and acting PLAIN,DUMB AND STUPID SENCELESS NOLLYWOO FILMS. For eleven yrs the guy WANTED more pikin and the secretary willingly are agreed to be with him and give him more kids dafe have spoken If I was in the man shoes I will do the same thing maybe worst; impregnate secretary,housemaid,single lady next door.etc Leave the white man alone joo. Body no bi wood. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Replye z i o k w u...
POOR GIRL DON TURN MADAM.......NICE BLESSING Reply![]() ![]()
Lyf goes on...my bro. Reply
how true? Reply
how sure are we of the story? Reply