another Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HE SHOULD BE SENTENCE TO DIE BY HANGING NA WA 4 HAUSA PEOPLE HOW GOD TAKE CREATE DEN? Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 7-12-2011 06:40 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 7-12-2011 04:46 PM of wat use is his life to this generation? let him go too aboki well done go and carry champions league but is there no cow in d market again
Quote from: Lekan22 on 7-12-2011 03:07 PM He should be kill. An eye for an eye. that's it
he should also kill with sward and rest in pieces Reply
e good mek kill am b4 him go turn boko haram. abeg mek dem continue to de slaughter demself. i like am wel wel Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The man was trying to sacrifice his own son like Abraham intended, but instead of calling Yahweh el-shadai, he was shouting Allah- Akbar in the expectation of God's intervention. God looked at him and said "See mu-mu" , See Aboki, ReplyAngrily the man killed the boy saying, "Wallah-hi you must take dis one O', dem böku-full ground sef, if you wan i go add more join, no bi some goat beta pas some pi kin dem, kuma you no tell mi say promise land na temporal, see camel milk I drink soooo.... tey......, na di oil na hin you wan komot sooooo... no make mi vex for you O, kaji kwo? menini me i go send gboko-haram come visit you for paradise o'
Quote from: kebella on 7-12-2011 09:04 PM another ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nigeria is not safe anymore everyday killings GOD HELP US Reply
Quote from: jeffjeffrocket on 8-12-2011 06:22 AM nigeria is not safe anymore everyday killings GOD HELP US ![]() ![]()
alright, i think he now get to have a free ticket to hell. that if he knows what it means! Reply
those people are most of the time stupid and i dont know why Reply
whose people? Reply
HW SURE ARE WE HE IS THE FATHER OF THE MAN OR BOY? Reply
Quote from: queenrukky on 8-12-2011 10:03 AM HW SURE ARE WE HE IS THE FATHER OF THE MAN OR BOY? That's a very good question, But i think they religious believe has allot to do with the way they are killing, it seems to me that they so much enjoy killing people, believing he is helping to go get the 70 virgins that will suck all his blood in the name of enjoyment
Quote from: Ajento on 7-12-2011 04:21 PM Which time civilisation go reach this hausa people sef?? The people are still very stupid. The guy is really wicked but tell me the part of Nigeria where civilisation reached. I want to hear that. Homocide and all sorts of things lies in the west (Lagos especially) Boko Haram made north their home, when you go to east, THAT IS THE WORST and in the south-south, some tribes reached the extent of marrying corpses among other things. So tell me where is the civilisation? Or civilization means something else? Tell me what you mean by the word CIVILISATION. Enlighten me! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: donmanady on 8-12-2011 10:25 AM That's a very good question, But i think they religious believe has allot to do with the way they are killing, it seems to me that they so much enjoy killing people, believing he is helping to go get the 70 virgins that will suck all his blood in the name of enjoyment I WONDER WHY GIVING THIS RELIGIOUS COLORATION! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)