![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
"Oh my God..is not what u think oh my God"... bursted! Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmm see how huasa wives dey cheat their aboki husband way no fit give am 24 hours s.........x satisfaction
| ||||||
Oh love this radio presenter Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
ooh my GOD,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,bursted OH my GOD.......................bursted Reply
| ||||||
I love the voice of this Eastern African girls.....But the OH MY GOD part is very funny!!! Reply
| ||||||
this people can act! Reply
| ||||||
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool oh my god, oh my god, oh no, oh my god i just dont know what to say, oh my god, "stop saying oh my god" loooool oh my god Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA married ashawo. Can't close her shameless legs and respect the principles of marriage. No be only oh my God. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: babyleslie on 25-12-2011 03:39 AM "Oh my God..is not what u think oh my God"... bursted! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
Hahaha.. Bad timing indeed! ReplyI'm not Lucky, I'm Blessed.
| ||||||
its so sadden to hear dat. Reply
| ||||||
I have calculated the ratio between men and women,to determined who lie most and who can pretend most,i find that women are leading with a serious margin.you will see this women i need a good man,responsible everything,the woman will still abuse the man and cover up till she die,what a dangeous heart to hide things and pretend as nothing is happening.most woman i have met in life,even if you catch them red handed,they will still try so hard to cover up and lie.women women,women........oooo.The good ones,i will respect them,if they come my way,but the bad ones i go phyuk dem up good. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
woman woman Reply
| ||||||
na wa oooooooo Reply