Nigerian Students In Malaysia Arrested For Scamming Divorced Women [Video] (Page 7)

Date: 30-12-2011 8:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- sylax at 31-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patbest on 31-12-2011 08:43 AM
Quote from: sylax on 31-12-2011 05:18 AM
I don't know if it's an horse brain you have in your head.

Firstly, If you apply for a visa to any foreign country and your visa application is denied, you'll be sad and most time, It's those who are already granted and abusing it that is blocking way for serious people who have better plans with their life.

Secondly, That's why Nigeria is this backward, as human we should be able to trust one another. Because of the higher level of trust that is why the western world is being a little bit more successful than the African part. In Africa even if someone have a good idea to make money and goes to borrow money from family or bank no one will give because of lack of trust and that's why the country/continent isn't developing.

Thirdly, tricking someone is worse than forcing someone to give money, and that's why they hide and do it and it's why no one tells the public what one does if one is a scammer....It's a crime if you don't know dude.

People like you that's degrading moral values.

WHAT DO U REALLY KNOW ABOUT THINGS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD OF TODAY, NIGERIAN ARE SUFFERING TODAY BECAUSE THE WORLD SCAMMED US, EVEN OUR COLONIAL MASTER DID MORE MORE INJURY THAN ANY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD. OK LISTEN, IN THE MIDDLE OF THIS YEAR A GERMAN MAN CAME TO NIGERIA,HE TOOK A NIGERIAN LADY AND MADE HER FALL IN-LOVE,AFTER HE GOT HER PREGNANT HE RAN AWAY. HOW FAR DID THIS NEWS GO, DID NIGERIA LABEL GERMANS AS EVIL PEOPLE. DIFFERENT PEOPLE COME TO OUR COUNTRY TO DO ALL MANNERS OF ILLEGAL BUSINESS  AND GO.

(PEOPLE LIKE U THAT'S DEGRADING MORAL VALUES) GOOD FOR YOU BRO,I ADVICE U,TAKE UR STAND AS A MAN AND STOP WORSHIPING ALL THESE WHITE PEOPLE,U BELIEVE THEY HAVE MORAL VALUES,EVEN WHEN THEY PEA ON UR FACE U WILL PRAISE THEM

A German took a Nigerian girl and make her fall in love...YOU'RE A BAD JOKE FOR A NEW YEAR 2012
Take your stance and stop worshiping white people....THAT PRETTY EXPLAINS YOUR LACK OF MORAL VALUE.

I won't go on exchanging words with you, it just doesn't make sense.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 31-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: legodilaka on 31-12-2011 12:31 PM
asia has much population,dey dont give jobs to us here even in india,and people need to survive,its far more better than armed robbery!abi una wan make we turn to suicide bombers??
No, come back to Nigeria if there isn't much job for you there or travel to another country or continent.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 31-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
We can rant and rave all we want, I still insist that these shameful problems starts with our useless politicians that steal our money rendering these and many other guys homeless hence they turn to crime. Though its no excuse for bad behaviour, if charity does not  start at home, there will be many more shame in store for our country. Sad situation.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 31-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: annotumu on 31-12-2011 07:06 PM
its really so bad that,where i live in canada(namewithheld),i wanted to send western union to naija&they told mi,'''sori ma'am,we av stopped sending money to nigeria bcos of the high scam rate''..i never knew it was that bad...

You are a joke, how many yahoo guys still ask money to be sent to Nigeria?
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jymz on 31-12-2011 06:46 PM
Am not surprised about that because it happened to one of my colleagues at work but luckily for her, before she went to send the criminal the money she came to me to seek for advice and told me everything. Upon further checks, I found out that the guy was a scammer writing from Lagos but claiming to be one of the wounded US forces in Afganistan.
What a shame, even though the woman know me very well but they all in the office sometime view me as one of them because am Nigerian.

Yes na,you are one them .You want to claim good guy and they involve you.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: annotumu on 31-12-2011 07:06 PM
its really so bad that,where i live in canada(namewithheld),i wanted to send western union to naija&they told mi,'''sori ma'am,we av stopped sending money to nigeria bcos of the high scam rate''..i never knew it was that bad...

we don need the name of where u are living.I think ur lieing,i have a brother in Ontario and he still send money to my mom,sisters and bros in Niaja.May be u are taking of another Canada in another continent.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 31-12-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
Why do they always go after young hustlers??? if not for constant scam western government and our politicians are playing on us, why should one travel to country like Malaysia??
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
@Poster,the two guys on that photo are totally different from the guy on the Video.How come??
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bnite25 at 31-12-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
What a shame.  This is the face many people see now when they think of Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-12-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kehzito25 at 31-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
this indeed is a very disgraceful act; we are very smart but we can't use our smartness to do something positive.....change your ways if you are involved in it, it's very bad
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xavierisland at 31-12-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
thats there business see all the nigerian girls back home pretending. when u girls go out do u ask the guys u meet in the club how they pay for the 20k bottles of booze they buy or all the things they do to get there money. no girl here has the right to talk or comment cause u all are the problem
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 31-12-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xavierisland on 31-12-2011 10:52 PM
thats there business see all the nigerian girls back home pretending. when u girls go out do u ask the guys u meet in the club how they pay for the 20k bottles of booze they buy or all the things they do to get there money. no girl here has the right to talk or comment cause u all are the problem

Good Talk broda
Posted: at 31-12-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 31-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Helives4ever on 30-12-2011 10:49 PM
To brand a whole nation as scammers is an unacceptable, generic/blanket statement! Scammers/fraudsters are everywhere, regardless of the country.. Yes, even here in U.S. I am by no means endorsing the unscrupulous/wicked act of these thieves, but rather stating the obvious.
To say that Nigerians abroad are giving Nigerians at home a bad name is quite a dishonest statement; Nigerians at home are doing so all by themselves. On the contrary, I believe that Nigerians(few)--with all the killings, insecurity, lawlessness-- are giving diaspora Nigerians bad name. You do not need our help; you're doing it all by yourselves. So, stop looking for whom to blame. When there's an issue with a tree, the root is the first place one should look!

well said!!!

Posted: at 31-12-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 1-01-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
These boys self,them be amateur. He played an intelligent game but fall at last.The time wey him send the the malay guy to go pick the cash,as the guy no come back at the right time,him suppose sense delay and delay na danger so the next step suppose to be dischargement fast. Him no suppose come around the hotel resident,him suppose dey another coded Conner far from the hotel and monitor the malay guy with phone call.

No go meet Maga for him hotel room or him house,tell him where to come,give him three different location and wrong time then be there at the right time and monitor his movement if he was accompanied with a group.

Guy man no dey register maga phone number for him phone.Give them different number from ur day to day number. No keep papers of money transfer received or send in your home,always trash them after transaction dont use ur name for any transaction from him.Dont let the indigens know ur house.Dont live extravagant life once its not your country .........................................................................

GOOD TALK THE GUYS SLEEP
Posted: at 1-01-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 1-01-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
ONLY 90 DOLLARS THE WOMAN IS CRYING AS IF THE GUY RAPE HER
Posted: at 1-01-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 1-01-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valinetime on 30-12-2011 11:38 PM
BOY MAKE UNA NO FEAR SOME DAYS ARE LIKE THAT NA SO LIFE BE NA OUR LEADERS WA CURS ALL THIS SHIT WA OUR BOYS DE DO NOTHING DO UNA
GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
SAIDS BY TU PAC
OUR COUNTRY NO GOOD NA HIM MAKE GUYS DE DO ROUGH BUSINESS LOOK AT WAT IS HAPPENING IN NAIJJA STUDENT GO FINISH SCHOOL NO JOB THEN WAITING UNA SAY MAKE HIM DE DO
UNA WANT MAKE THEM KIDNAP UNA CHILDREN ,? ANY WAY IS A WAY LIFE GOES ON GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
Goodtalk my brother!
Posted: at 1-01-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-01-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 31-12-2011 01:11 AM
What a disgrace...
What disgrace???,
Posted: at 1-01-2012 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 31-12-2011 05:31 AM
These boys self,them be amateur. He played an intelligent game but fall at last.The time wey him send the the malay guy to go pick the cash,as the guy no come back at the right time,him suppose sense delay and delay na danger so the next step suppose to be dischargement fast. Him no suppose come around the hotel resident,him suppose dey another coded Conner far from the hotel and monitor the malay guy with phone call.

No go meet Maga for him hotel room or him house,tell him where to come,give him three different location and wrong time then be there at the right time and monitor his movement if he was accompanied with a group.

Guy man no dey register maga phone number for him phone.Give them different number from ur day to day number. No keep papers of money transfer received or send in your home,always trash them after transaction dont use ur name for any transaction from him.Dont let the indigens know ur house.Dont live extravagant life once its not your country .
my guy don't mind those bungling amateurs!!,they got carried away,and ignored the greatest rule of the game ', staying anonymous, shit happens!!
Posted: at 1-01-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-01-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thinktwiz on 31-12-2011 06:41 AM
for all the people coursing this guys on this web i pity all of you because i know you have some one out side Nigeria do you know what your brothers,relation and relatives are doing outside Nigeria? or did your fathers build any industry or factory for those your brothers and Sisters abroad?but when they come home they becomes the god you people are seeing even the little money you have you will hid it and pretend as if you have never seen money since he or she left you just because your money making machine is back home but you will never bolder to know what he pass through before making that money since he is given you all that you need.my dear country people what i expect to see if advice,try and advice but when you can not just pis off OK because life is not a bed of rosily , 
GOD bless you my brother,making money is not easy, some of the folks blaming this guys are into more heinous and disgusting crimes,against man and GOD.
Posted: at 1-01-2012 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 1-01-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
How did these kind of fools get out of Nigeria in the first place ??
Well hope the foreign ladies are learning something from this as well .    "money can't buy me love"

Posted: at 1-01-2012 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14