shame on our govt. R.I.P. Compatriot
Quote from: lopez2424 on 11-01-2012 11:08 AM A protester was killed in Iabfo during the #occupyNigeria protest in Ibafo yesterday. The victim was in a 14-seater bus en route Ibafo when he was hit by the bullet from a policeman said to have been shooting randomly. shame on our govt. R.I.P. Compatriot
Wonder why police are shooting bc this protest is very peaceful. Reply
Do they have to shoot. Reply
dats is the problem....do they have to shot to kill?? Reply
police should stop killing the protesters cant they scare the protester away than shouting did GOODLUCK ask them to shoot they are fighting for their rights NIGERIA POLICE be warned why cant they kill common BOKO HARAM that is terrorizing the country as they are killing innocent people of our country.that is y the white people are better than us cos when they are protesting the POLICE use water and teargas to scare the protester away. Reply
Quote from: belindajustins on 11-01-2012 01:02 PM dats is the problem....do they have to shoot to kill??
THIS THING IS GETTING TOO BLOODY AND THE GOVERNMENT IS DOING NOTHING ABOUT IT........ Reply
Why? RIP. Reply
What are they protesting? Why is petrol more important to Nigerians than the unwarranted killing of innocent citizens and destruction of property by BOKO HARAMIST and their sponsors? Why can't Nigerians come out en mass and demonstrate against this? Why is petrol more important than lives? removal of fuel subsidy will not kill or destroy peoples property. Accepted that the impact will be felt at the initial stage, but in the long run, most Nigerians will also learn to be prudent, inventive and prioritise. ReplyNLC should call for protest against the killings in Nigeria, fat salaries for politicians, lack of electricity, good roads, clean water etc. After all, the masses of Nigeria are not directly benefiting from the fuel subsidy but the sponsors of BOKO HARAM, the rogue politicians and their business partners. Nigerians, please let us be realistic, petroleum subsidy may make life a bit harsher but it is not killing anyone (except the foolish) as much as the BOKO HARAMIST are destroying the country, innocent lives and properties ALL FOR NO JUSTIFYABLE REASONS! Well, what do we do when the oil finally dries out?
This protest is becoming too bloody,these stupid policemen are claiming lives anyhow and to be honest the protest is not yeilding much good result cos GEJ is adamant to their cries,pls let them stop protesting to save more lives Reply
R.I.P. ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
When two elephants fight, the grasses are the ones who suffer. ReplyI've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
We blacks and violence. Hope NLC takes note that people are using the opportunity for something else. I heard that Ibadan has been taken over by agberos. The government and NLC get their salaries and allowances as the strike continues, who pays those who are self-employed? Nigerians shine your eyes! Reply
police and govt. una do well oooo, na God go judge all of una. RIP Reply
see how people are killed like faw in nigeria, some one must die each day. the question now is who will be the next victim? i pitty our generation to come, because all this innocent blood that has been killed in nigeria, one day, they must cause one problem or the other. Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
You see,why can you come out en mass and demostrate Replyagainst corruption and boko haram.This demostration is illegal because court ban it,so if you are law abiding citizen,get approval from court,that is how things work.
most they shoot? Reply
na wa ohh nigeria done tune to something s Reply