I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-01-2012 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
przystojny at 26-01-2012 07:24 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Miss Uganda dont worry and take heart because its normal to be racially abused in some European countries as well hahaha please no here Russia or Poland because you can hear more.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Please don’t near northern part of Nigerian, because those aboki no like pretty girls like you they want make all woman over hair and look like zombi , when want sharia, but we say no and never because if I no fit chik girls, I go look with eye and se fine makeup’s, how can those aboki over there want make woman cover hair and look like zumbi , if that happen what can I do? How can I look with eye? Since I can not get one? Hahahaha say no to sharia and book haram
Posted: at 26-01-2012 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
A looser is alway complain that is what you have to know in this world.
guy abeg make we drink water...majority of white are racist but they will never admit even if they smile and pretend we still know them. ask everyone who has travel out to white land before and maybe you never travel before thats why.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
onlyGodknows at 26-01-2012 08:48 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Winning in contests like miss world is not just about being pretty, you have to do your homework well which happens behind the screen. Whoever won the miss world already knew before the show broadcasted to the rest of the world. When is Miss Africa coming up sef? That is the one am interested in.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
oluwagee at 26-01-2012 09:29 AM (13 years ago) (m)
I really don't think that's True, plzz do u guyz remember Agbani Darego ? she was crowned MISS WORLD 2001 AND SHE'S AFRICAN, BLACK FROM NIGERIA, SO IF THIS GIRL REALLY DESERVE TO BE THE MISS WORLD SHE WILL GET IT...so stop complaining and face it sweetie
Posted: at 26-01-2012 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
racially abused? y do black pple alway tink less of themselves? i am d only black in my dept n im not bother, i treat every1 fairly n i expect the same.
Posted: at 26-01-2012 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming