na to theif am put am inside pocket Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Wait make that car get accident...then u go sey that car nah completely useless invention. Reply
this is not for naija pple.we love big big things lik hummer and rest. ReplyI dont know what you feel but there is no short cut to climbing a tree...
Quote from: chimeskan on 31-01-2012 04:10 AM New model keke with four tyres HAHAHAHAHA
this kind car is not meant for Nigeria road/ Reply
Nice car anyway, but not good for nija ooo Reply
Dis one thief go jst fold am carry am for head run go before the owner com back Reply
I dey wait Reply
we're waiting for it...but we no nid it for naija oo Reply
NA FOR US AND EUROPE ALONE I THINK BECAUSE YOU CANT BRING THESE SHIT TO NAIJA NAA Reply
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 31-01-2012 03:41 AM This is Keke na pepe u spoke my mind... ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
He who kills by the sword, dies by the sword Reply
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 31-01-2012 03:41 AM This is Keke na pepe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: leonardi on 31-01-2012 09:35 AM Dis one thief go jst fold am carry am for head run go before the owner com back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa o, wetin dem neva even make self? Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 31-01-2012 02:12 AM Very soon, even houses would be folded & kept lol! chinese built a 30 storey hotel in 15 days just recently
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2012 11:32 AM chinese built a 30 storey hotel in 15 days just recently bizy body...who ask u? ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
two seaters with no door , how do you get into it then? Reply
oode! u go open nam from where dem dey fold am ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*