Started dating a Nigerian What should I be expecting?? (Page 21)

Date: 06-02-2012 12:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kennetu Grigsby
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 38
- ewaneappollonia at 9-02-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
i  hope  say  you  not  get  work to  do, ei  not  concern  me
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ewaneappollonia at 9-02-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
try  your  best,when you  be  start  we  be  dey dey
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 9-02-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rhashida15 at 9-02-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
First off, is my own phyukin opinion and I can share what I want. Secondly speak english. Thirdly, I am in U.S. not Africa nor do I care to ever go there.  I can date whoever the phyuk I want I am just speaking from my personal experience. I knew some idiots would respond so ignorantly.  Go back and read my phyukin post, I said "I can't speak for all Nigerian men" right there I'm not putting the blame on all Nigerian men so what the phyuk are ya'll getting offended for. Dumb asses. 
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 9-02-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on  9-02-2012 05:56 AM
I am from U.S. Now I cannot speak for all Nigerian men, but personally as for me, I dated a Nigerian for the first time and he turned out to be a liar, married, lied and said he had no kids but he did, a scammer, and had a foul mouth after being caught so I broke up with him, then I met another Nigerian he turned out to be a liar as well, then I met another Nigerian he too turned out to be a liar.  I had heard a lot of bad things about Nigerian men but figured all couldn't be like that until I tried to date them and realized what I heard about them were true.  So far I have not met one honest Nigerian man who wasn't trying to scam me.

Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
I am from U.S. Now I cannot speak for all Nigerian men, but personally as for me, I dated a Nigerian for the first time and he turned out to be a liar, married, lied and said he had no kids but he did, a scammer, and had a foul mouth after being caught so I broke up with him, then I met another Nigerian he turned out to be a liar as well, then I met another Nigerian he too turned out to be a liar.  I had heard a lot of bad things about Nigerian men but figured all couldn't be like that until I tried to date them and realized what I heard about them were true.  So far I have not met one honest Nigerian man who wasn't trying to scam me.

chei ----- yankeey girl ,you try oooo, one , two , three, so why not try the fourth time? that could turn out to be your lucky number oooo
Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  9-02-2012 04:11 PM
Plus shege barawo banzar ni......
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
but why you are all causing the baby now?
Posted: at 9-02-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Beauti4 at 9-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
U NEED TO BE PATIENT. They are very crazy and stubborn especially when they said no. They always keep their No. They say things right there on your face, they don't care whether you are going to be hurt or not. And if you cry, they will even make you cry until water no gree come out again  Grin Grin If you call him names, he will wait until your nerves has calm down, then he will now call you something you will  not like. Then after askin him, he'll remind u of what you called him earlier. Dress very well, your cleavage must not show completely. when u sit, your G-string must not show either. If you guys are in public, the responsible ones will never touch u inappropriately. If u r in the restaurant or place of sale, and if anybody mess with his food, or change, he will blow that place off. But when that happen, don't try to calm him down. Just leave him alone or u can tell that person to do his job right. But if u said baby we r in public and u r too loud, its just $10, He will turn on you and u will be embarrassed. He'll say: woman plz keep out of this OK is none of your business.  Grin Grin Grin. Use your natural hair sometimes, but don't overdo your weave, else, expect some comments u won't like about it, etc... Make up should be lighter. If you put too much salt in his food, he won't eat it/he may manage it. But he will say what u may not like. something like: So if I marry u carry go my mama house, na so u go dey spoil her kitchen? Grin  He doesn't like argument, but if u want to continue, he'll give u double/walk out on you. This is after warning u o.... Expect to laugh cos they have their own style of talk. If u r a virgin, say it on time and let him if u will do it very soon or not. Else, expect an unbearable test. If he is chatting with his friends, plz do not involve yourself unless u r invited. If u guys r driving around plz do not tell him to pass by any food place, wait until u guys are ready to eat. He may say: All u know how to do is to pass by everything restaurant and be eating eating eating eating Grin Grin Or else, always come with enough money then u can now ask him to drop by, but let him know that u will pay b4 u get there. He can pull your legs in many ways to learn about u, and to know if u r a jealous lover. Some of them are always on time, so if he said I will be at your place in 15mins, better be outside 5min early esle, expect him to be angry. And if u continue delaying him like that, he will come to pick u and if u r not outside on time, he will drive away.  Grin Grin Grin Grin These are the things that turns my NOn-Nigerian friends on.

One more thing, if u lives in western world, plz never try to act like them. Keep your African self-maintain on the ground all the time. Plz always apologize when you are wrong.....and Appreciate him always. Tell him good things. And mean it cos when u lied they know. Tell him love him only when u mean it. But do not expect him to say it all the time. He'll only said it whenever he mean it. Don't let him talk to your friends o...the respectful ones won't do nothing but other ones will..... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-02-2012 07:21 PM
chei ----- yankeey girl ,you try oooo, one , two , three, so why not try the fourth time? that could turn out to be your lucky number oooo
yu can be her numb 4 Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-02-2012 05:58 PM
taaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! wetin u get wey dem go scam eh?....... na ur type dey thief naija guys money change base come here dey talk rubbish.... if the shit ur saying is 2ru wtf are u doing here then or do u want to meet anoda mumu u will scam.. ur from u.s  my ass.... mozambique chick lyk u
i wonder what she ve 2 offer Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-02-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 9-02-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
make na help me i wan die for laff
Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 9-02-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
a beg shout up make me hear word..u.s.a my foot
yea he scam your honeypot and everything you got because you were so damn stupid...
no sensible man would wanna be with you..same way yu looks on the outer same yu will look on the inside..that why they are dumping you..cause you not worth to be call wify...smelly shit....
dont dare again come here and bad mouth my naija men..

Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2012 08:39 PM
yu can be her numb 4 Grin

that will be so good
Posted: at 9-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 10-02-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-02-2012 09:15 PM
yea he scam your honeypot and everything you got because you were so damn stupid...
no sensible man would wanna be with you..same way yu looks on the outer same yu will look on the inside..that why they are dumping you..cause you not worth to be call wify...smelly shit....

heheheheheehehehhehe
Posted: at 10-02-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 10-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-02-2012 09:15 PM

Thank you Hopea23 No mind that ewu awusa,wetin she get self wey 1,2,3, niaja men has to scam,is she world Bank? or she get World Bank?   If rich men are talking about being scamed,you will one mosquito go fly from one dirty dustbin come out come dey talk about scam.Even people wey ordinary agboro for ajegunle go fit feed 100 yrs.

@rhashida15 only ur face self na scam,look at how e rumple like 70yrs old woman,go and check those men wey you dated,they are not Nigerians,they must be Liberians,Cameroon,Kenya,Gambians or Serrelonians, because my Nigerian Men don't eat shit women like you.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 10-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on  9-02-2012 06:54 PM
First off, is my own fcukin opinion and I can share what I want. Secondly speak english. Thirdly, I am in U.S. not Africa nor do I care to ever go there.  I can date whoever the fcuk I want I am just speaking from my personal experience. I knew some idiots would respond so ignorantly.  Go back and read my fcukin post, I said "I can't speak for all Nigerian men" right there I'm not putting the blame on all Nigerian men so what the fcuk are ya'll getting offended for. Dumb asses. 

@missphyuking
dont phyuking come here n run ur phyuking mouth, telling us ur phyuking  life history , cos we dont phyuking care , who u phyuking goinout with or how it turned out , cos its ur phyuking life so its ur phyuking choice n ur phyuking business n we aint phyuking interested, did u phyuking get me Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin n lest i forget u r d only phyuking dumbass here cos u r bugging us with ur phyuking life history as u already know we dont phyuking care , who u phyuk or who phyuks u , so please safe us the details Cool
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chemoquin at 10-02-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
heart breakers
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hazzycute at 10-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
BE EXPECTING ALOT MIRACLE AND WONDER FROM JUNIOR BROTHA OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST , WHICH IS NAIJA MAN
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-02-2012 11:05 PM
that will be so good
sophiebaby must hear this Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rhashida15 at 10-02-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
@ truenaija2 you dumb ass stupid ass childish ass man look goat bitch this is a free website with freedom of speech I can say whatever the phyuk I want black ugly bitch where ever the phyuk I want. I aint like the rest of these people on here scared to get at you you a cyber thug but trust me this aint what you want you dont have shit else better to do with your time than to come here talking rubbish and reckless bitch get a life and shut the HELL up bitch
Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 38

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed