that's my cuppycake

Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-02-2012 03:02 PM We have to learn to appreciate people for who they are - the good and the bad. If you learn to focus on the good and ignore the rest, you have a better chance of improving your relationships. Remember, people don't change - not unless THEY want to. that's my cuppycake ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Only God can change a man,i will pray for him first for God to change his bad behavior,if still he doesnt change,then i will have to let him go,which means he is not meant for me.I will not accept a womanizer,liar,abuser and a freeloader for who he is.God forbid. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
that kiss can kill 50penny Reply![]()
Well,,, am not tryin to change him am tryin to guide him,, there is a difference u knw Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Anyway, u cant change anybody....if he's ready he will make changes himsef.....untill then, u just hav to stimulate the gud behaviour and punish the bad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dhowafe on 7-02-2012 03:41 PM that's my cuppycake ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: rakelly on 7-02-2012 03:23 PM true talk new beans ![]() chai!! Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 7-02-2012 12:20 PM yes oh, dats d mistake most gurls make, "i will change him" Late Bimbo Odukoya said, "dont marry a man with the hope of changing him, if you cant live with an attitude he has, then dont marry him". Sis you've said it all.
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Love me the way i am or lets go our seperate ways. Shikenan! Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-02-2012 04:31 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
My dear there is no time you can get a man with 100%. Character. My advice for you is. If the good is more than the bad ones go on with him but if not other way round. Reply
e get one gurl ,after she read una yama yama opinion .....she go house start to fight im bobo.......wen pple ask wetin b d problem she sey.......i just dey come from cf......i c wetin pple they talk about relationship my own no join....abeg make una take am easy for una comment..... Reply
malvin..pls comot hia with dos bombs on ur back Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: bill147 on 7-02-2012 05:08 PM e get one gurl ,after she read una yama yama opinion .....she go house start to fight im bobo.......wen pple ask wetin b d problem she sey.......i just dey come from cf......i c wetin pple they talk about relationship my own no join....abeg make una take am easy for una comment..... are u kidding? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
change him to what<>to a monkey Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()