wow lovely kid welcom to d world Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ozizzy20082 on 11-02-2012 04:13 PM We all know JayZ and his wife are all Freemasons..!! Its just another Freemasons born..! She will eventually be sacrificed to Baphomet so that JayZ and his Devlish wife will continue to dominate.! haba oga hw is that ur biznez and wat if the child dosent wok in d way of destruction but in d way of d lord do u wanna tell me it isnt possible or must he belong where is parent belongs....... na wa ooo stp talkin lik a child abeg Devils..!! IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Cute, Congrats, Beyonce and Jay Reply
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 01:46 PM Fine cute babygirl..who says she looks igbo? Choi all these igbo people sef. you are interfering on my post.........am warning you for the last time, keep off from me. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Good news. Reply
pretty lil thing.......congrats to the carters Reply![]() ![]()
I no no why poor people too quick deh condem rich people, if they buy expensive House, car, dem go talk say na blood money, see as some worthless,church rasts deh condem innocent baby weh just enter dis world Reply![]() ![]()
Adorable....Love youxx Reply
No be Jay Z sperm produce this baby..... Reply![]()
9YCE 1... Reply
this babe na oyibo pikin @jazy,lol. Reply
Cute but that pikin no look like Jayz or B the pikin look abit on the chinese side oh chinco pikin lolz Reply
the child resembles Jay z too much that's not good Reply![]() ![]()
CHAI I LOVE THIS FAMILY Reply
Who said u can have it all, money,fame and family,congrats lady B,what a beautiful baby,dont spoil her too much o. Reply
What a cutie pie. Reply
sweet congrats Reply
JAZY JAZY JAZY. how many times did i call u. are u sure u are responsible for this becos i used to no both of u as a very blk copple now u are having a mix race child. Reply
cute baby though but the child looks weird. Reply