DON'T WORRY, ANOTHER LOVE IS ON THE WAY.. ABI NA ONLY MEN SABI MARRT MANY WIVES....

Quote from: LABENZ on 12-02-2012 12:55 AM Desmond Elliott is my choice. I have loved him ever since the first time I saw him in 'Games Women Play". Richard Mofe Damijo is my other love. DON'T WORRY, ANOTHER LOVE IS ON THE WAY.. ABI NA ONLY MEN SABI MARRT MANY WIVES.... ![]() ![]()
JIM IYKE Reply
Deres nothing 2 argue abt even heavens knows dat its DESMOND ELLIOT. Nt jus handsome bt coupe wit good marital lif. Have u seen his family? Have you seen his new home in lekki? He is my favorite in the whole world nt just Africa alone I love this guy die.also mike has a good marital life but u can't b comparing dem together deres gap among them. Thanks Reply
Quote from: Omapri on 11-02-2012 06:38 AM pple answer the question!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! van vicker nawa o HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Desmond to me handsome and quite a responsible. am not too sure of the others especially Jim... Reply
hmm, i cant help it but to vote, my hubby will get jealous but he knows i love him. Lol, my vote is Desmond Elliot, diplomatic, handsome, charming plus intellgent man... Reply
Desmond is the most handsome among the mentioned names. he has everything to merit the honour of the most handsome actor in west africa Reply
Desmond Elliot u hit the rock man Reply
van vicker Reply
Quote from: umehudoka on 11-02-2012 05:43 AM As far as the above mentioned names is concern.... Elliot remains the Most Handsome SUPPORTED,ELLIOT IS THE BEST. ![]() ![]()
my fav is john and majid. majid is sexy,edgy and spontaneous. john has that humble boyish look and has chocolate written all over him lol muahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Reply
u dont know wat ur saying.van vicker is most handsome.;plsoooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply![]()
where is Nonso Diobu? Reply
me i like majid and desmond elliot Reply
Desmond Elliot is the most Handsome Reply
Hey! wakey! wakey!! wakey!!! am handsome as well bt my luv goes 4 chidi dats definition of real men,thumb up naija. Reply
ABEG, NA DESMOND WEY FINE PASS Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
TO ME IS DESMOND ELIOT Reply
ABEG WHO PSOT DIS THING WHY UNA NO PUT MY NAME THERE I DEY HANDSOME PASS ALL OF THEM NOW OR BECOS I NO CELEBRITY Reply