Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 06:00 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() he will clamp on a chair or table now , whats problem in that? u want make him die b4 e tym?? , what if he miss leg from d chair nku , what do u xpect then?? ![]() ![]()
GOOD FOR HIM. GOOD LUCK. Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-02-2012 08:06 PM If he becomes a movie director is there anything wrong about it? Everything is wrong with that pal He doesn`t have the necessary formal training for it. The absence of professionalism in the Nigerian movie industry does not just affect the industry but the Nigerian state as a whole. This is because Nollywood works tell so much and very laud stories about Nigerians and the Nigerian state. It therefore needs guidance and protection through professionalism.
GOOD LUCK Reply
dat one na grammar...! ReplyOur people talk am say, dem no dey call person pi-kin, for the bush meat wey hin only one kill! With all the absurdities of jealousy in its very low format, how can anyone question his abilities on that level?? They brought Nollywood where it is today, in the absence of a few of us who are the pioneers. We should be proud of them for holding still, not lectures about professionalism!!
Quote from: chid0n on 14-02-2012 06:44 PM dis guy dey funny Oh boy, so you still dey craze?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ominiscience on 14-02-2012 11:40 PM dat one na grammar...! Our people talk am say, dem no dey call person pi-kin, for the bush meat wey hin only one kill! With all the absurdities of jealousy in its very low format, how can anyone question his abilities on that level?? They brought Nollywood where it is today, in the absence of a few of us who are the pioneers. We should be proud of them for holding still, not lectures about professionalism!! ur right bro ![]() ![]()
AND WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT? Reply
Not my Business................. Reply
Then stay mute and move on Reply![]()
moving high... ntin do am o... Reply
all na same same. Reply
Wishing all the best.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kudus to him. Reply
He can do it, I am proud of him Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Go on bros. God will help u Reply
I wish i was there i cloud have join your club you are the best buddy! Reply
9ice 1 broda Reply