lack of the fear of the lord. Reply
Dez gals no well o,infct dey need 2 get their heads examined coz dis is really crazy..... I mean wat ar dey portrayin? Bitchassness or wat? Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 1-03-2012 07:59 AM human right ..please..live them alone ,,is part of life,,young people can do anything,,,their young and having fun,, so , you be manager?
Quote from: Chinnys on 1-03-2012 08:51 AM nonsense
how many can they suck? Reply
PROFESSIONAL PROSTITUTES :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
NO OFFENSE.................I GUESS THOSE GIRLS ARE EDO GIRLS THT LIKE DICK LIKE NO BODY ELS Reply
Diz useless idiots what are they trying to teach to their junior ones and their kids to come? they are doing those rubbish today tmoro they will claim born again. all diz nonsense they are doing now in d name of birthday God is seeing n will judge everyone accordingly on judgement. girls make una keep sucking prick 2d eyes of d whole world in d name of birthday cake everyone must reap what he or she sow. Reply
clap 4 dem...... original idiots Reply
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 29-02-2012 05:01 AM rubbish interesting rubbish
By there fruit ye shall know them Reply
Hausa girls Dey vex o. Reply
just madness of the highest order Reply
madness Reply
Why are u people crying for another man's desire?? live them and do ure own, afterall there are son many type of human being in this world. Reply
Why are u people crying for another man's desire?? live them and do ure own, afterall there are so many type of human being in this world. Reply
Just a glance. Reply
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State