Quote from: FinlandGuy on 6-03-2012 09:45 AM Girls nowadays are gradually coming back to the form they came into the world by going on street naked in the name of fashion.How could a woman who claim to be an artist a role model came to you a whole crowd without wearing pants and you want people to copy ur style. Anyway we are living in the world where everything has been said to be less Our government are Helpless, Our Youths are jobless, Our phones are wireless, Our cars keyless, The world is lawless, Our girls are shameless and they go out pant-less,their bra are handless,wearing Private,sleeveless ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
HMMM, WELL AM I NO SUPRISE ONE BIT , WETIN BE OYIBO CULTURE NA HEM AFRICAN GAL GO THE DO , DEY SAMPLE HER SELF LIKE SAY SHE DEY SALE MARKET FOR STAGE, I WONDER WHERE OUR AFRICAN CULTURE DEY AGAIN. Reply
na wa for na our nollywood Reply
shameless acts Reply
honeypot don 2 chip na. Gon ar di days dat our fadas surfad 4 honeypot mata. honeypot is not only chip nowadays, but also free of charge. Reply
Well, she jst advertise wat she get, bt her lover mst b ashamed dat his cherished treasure was displayed on stage free of charge. Wat a world! Reply
if to say God don send kuruna to dem, dey wouldn't show case dem selves Reply![]()
she wants make fresh air enta d place Reply
why don't girl respect their womanhood ?what has gone wrong with ladies that they wanna sold their prestige for cheap mouse ... i can never be a party to this ........ Reply
Ok We Have Seen It I s Dark on the Outside & Red in the Inside!!! so watz next Sex on Stage!! jst tell sum1 u want Sex instead of the Crazy! Nonsense!! Ghanians have a terrible influence on Nigerian Ladies!!! Reply
It would have been better, if she comes out naked, instead of dis.. Reply
The world is currently been ruled by Satan the devil so close your eyes while u see such awkward demean. ReplyIt is high time we say no to ephemeral issues like these. Each and every one of us should be careful about the things we see, hear and react. ![]()
When women started wearing ropes as pant, I knew it that they were heading to somewhere. Reply![]()
Bonanza!!!!!!!! honeypot for sale......... Reply
WELL Reply
OK NA Reply
wonder what's wrong with ladies of nowadays.soon its going to be official Reply![]() ![]()