| ||||||
The place in in Ghana and not Nigeria...ok? Reply
| ||||||
They deserve the jail term given to them Reply
| ||||||
Like father like son. idiots ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
Like father like son. idiots ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
| ||||||
i cant stop my imagination, what a phyuk Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-03-2012 11:00 PM Nigeria!!! so this names there re nigeria for u .that is ghana,go read ur history well
| ||||||
Quote from: Bachelorette on 11-03-2012 11:00 PM Nigeria!!! the name mensioned above resemble nigerian name?
| ||||||
ara gagba ndi ara!!!! Reply
| ||||||
That girl is a fool.A girl of 15 doesn't know hw 2 report wat happend 2 her 2 her mother. Reply
| ||||||
dem surpose hang dat man and dat his useless son. Reply
| ||||||
Disgusting!! They both collaborated to take advantage of this young girl. The father is even a bigger problem because he should have known better. He couldn't even be a moral compass to his own son, shame on him!!! ReplyDisgusting animals!!! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Though they have 2 rot in jail..........but what would happen to the pregnancy? TERMINATION? Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Ifemylove on 12-03-2012 01:49 AM how can a 15years old girl be in primary school? (primary 4 for dat matter) d girl must be a fool 2 still remain in primary skool @ her age, nd allowing fada nd son 2 hv sex wit her.. Was wondering the same thing..eish no wonder she seem slow enough to get down with d two!
| ||||||
Hey..................................................... Naija na wao!!!!!!! Abormination!!! Aru eme ooooooooooooooooo Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: Ifemylove on 12-03-2012 01:49 AM how can a 15years old girl be in primary school? (primary 4 for dat matter) d girl must be a fool 2 still remain in primary skool @ her age, nd allowing fada nd son 2 hv sex wit her.. Abi ooo,am wondering too
| ||||||
Like father like son - very disgraceful. Reply
| ||||||
Super story Replynone of these names is nigerian so f**k u with ur mudaphyuking fake story. Faded poster mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwwwww Making wave
| ||||||
Quote from: winace on 12-03-2012 07:26 AM Stupid father, his dick shld be sent to life in prison. A useless father wit an equally nitwit son. Make una chop plenty beans there o. why his dick life in prison?he can till phyuk while in prison.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)