If na poor man thief them go publish him name plus him photograph for paper.Just immagine sombody stole billions and his name is withheld.See the society we live. Reply''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
na today we don dey hear such things? Bankole stole 9 billion, what happened? if I can remember his bail was less than 500M. Mr director go settle EFCC and ICPC abeg...msheeewwww rubbish Reply
If u're not ready to tell us their names,then u can as well keep the news to urself cos it's of no use! ReplyBut wait ooo,all the money the EFCC has recoverd in d last few years,WHERE ARE THEY?
thieves Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i am speach less and tired. please! pure water . Reply
na wa for nigeria ooo Reply
Thief! Reply
Runs out of luck Reply
are u sure nigerians are made to serve thier father's land? or she was created in an environment of falsehood which means all the services shall base on fraudulent activities without no end the earlier we understand the root our unsolvable proplems and find a way to curb it the better for us.corruption has come to stay in this country Reply
Quote from: macknees on 22-03-2012 07:26 PM i am speach less and tired. please! pure water . ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God wil do somtin na.just wait nd see Reply
Na today ? forget them . when Late Fela sang Authorities are the real thieves some took it as just a song . Officials keep on stealing is a tradition and civil right Reply
naijaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
Quote from: badnaija on 22-03-2012 08:02 AM AGAIN yes ooooooooo
but why hidding his identity from us na? Reply
Can't understand the kind of justice or prosecution u guys are expecting on the THIEVES by the THIEVES we have down their as leaders,na today this things start?how many people have they prosecuted before?they're just milking the Nation n sharing among themselves n what happens with the masses is not their business,so tell me Who will prosecute who? Reply
I don't need this kind of news Reply
WHEN THIS KIND OF NEWS WILL STOP IN NIGERIA EEEH..I AM ASHAMED TO BE A CITIZEN OF THAT WICKED NATION.. SO SAD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IS TIME MASSES STAND AS ONE FIGHT TO TAKE RESCUE NIGERIANS FIRST BEFORE BIAFRAN AND BOKO HARAMIST COS BIAFRA NOBI TODAY, SHARIA NO BI TODAY,, WHILE WE ARE BUSY WITH STUFFS OUR WICKED LEADERS ARE BUYING TIME TO LOOT OUR WEALTH.. IF I OR ANYTHING ME BE IN ANY POSITION IN NIGERIA I WILL DEAL WITH THIS EVIL PEOPLE STRICTLY MORE THAN HITLER I AM WILLING TO PAY EVEN WITH MY OWN BLOOD TO CLEANSE NIGERIA FOR OUR GENERATION....GOV..ARE KILLING BOKO HARAMS I AM NOT AGAINST THEY ARE NOT FIGHTING THE TRUTH ISSUE THAT IS CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT OF OUR ECONOMY...ANY SOUTH, EAST HEARS SHARIA THEY FEEL IS ALL ABOUT KILLING AND MUSLIM ISSUE ALONE... I Am SURE IF BOKO HARAM ARE FIGHTING FOR CRIMINAL ACTS LIKE CORRUPTIONS, LOOTING, WEALTH MISMANAGEMENT, POLITICAL GODFATHERS ETC..FRUSTRATED NIGERIANS WILL SURELY JOIN THEM TO TAKE BACK THIS GREAT NATION RAIN MY POLITICIANS AND RELIGIOUS EVIL MEN. NIGERIANS WE NEED TO FIGHT CORRUPTIONS MORE THEN MORE THAN RELIGION ISSUE..