na wa 4 dis kind house o! everybody 4 himself, man y u no dey follow her dey go the night vigil? Reply
Na Wa o! Reply
but true the woman went for night vigil abi no be night she take go do the eniquity.................or mpunity Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
osheeeeee,u no need high na Reply
night do me i do you not night vigil,committing adultery in the name of vigil may God have mercy Reply
divorce............... afta ten years ke Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
WOMEN RE TROUBLE SOME IT IS THEIR WAY OF LIFE," NIGHT VIGIL" HOLY GHOST NIGHT AMEN, OPEN & CLOSE AMEN. WHEN A MAN IS INCAPABLE THEY TAKE ADVANTAGE. ReplyBROS MY ADVICE IS THAT, INSTEAD-OF DIEING SO QUICK PLS JUST LOOK 4 ANOTHER WOMAN THAT IS UR LUCK.
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 30-03-2012 09:32 AM Between men and women, who are to be suspected more on unfaithfulness? Men.
Quote from: ajanni on 30-03-2012 08:42 AM night vigil is actually originated from EVIL, why must a responsible and happily married women leave her husband alone at home all the night on a flimsy excuse? only the ye ye men will take such a nonsense don't voice out what you don't know here all because of these episode!
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 30-03-2012 01:05 AM This is the 3rd time am asking these same question.........why are there high rate of infidelity, divorce, broken home and domestic violence in the western part of Nigeria..? please all those from O'dua republic, i need an urgent answer before i can comment on this post. @finlandguy in phyukjoe2 profile ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 29-03-2012 10:20 PM Shei dis one na man or wetin? He was suppose to b taking his family to church and bring dem bak bcos they ® under his care. Bt from dis guy's story, it appears everybody for dat aus dey find him level. Na waka as u like kind of home. Abeg i dey pass jare. Wat if the man is not a church goa.Adultry is a sin and that woman supposed to be killed and not even panal beating like the other man did.
SHAMELESS ASS Reply
Why are women always hiding under the guise of vigil to cheat? God is watching. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-03-2012 08:58 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 30-03-2012 01:54 PM Did u stick to ur own spouse? Yes ofcourse...now sharapp dia and move ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
May be d pastor is more prayerful than d huband. Reply
Follow her to the night vigil make I hear something. Reply