Quote from: Thayay on 1-04-2012 07:39 AM Quote from: Bachelorette on 31-03-2012 08:40 PM VS i hear dat alot thanx 4 d compliment tho its nt a new thing hunPals, please be the judge. Between these two people, who is crazier? [u n dis gal sha,d gal dey form though]
Quote from: osupia on 1-04-2012 08:59 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 1-04-2012 11:58 AM Oh ok My love Open reality,she is fine,writing Exams,i was with her yesterday.Thanks for ur concern .God Bless u uw bst of luck 2 her.God bless u 2
Quote from: Bachelorette on 31-03-2012 08:40 PM VS hahahahahaha Pals, please be the judge. Between these two people, who is crazier?
Quote from: walexoxy on 1-04-2012 03:45 PM You guys are very funny!!! y'all actually call that a kiss? mchewwwww that guy is original ABOKI! hahahahah lmaoo funny boi. Hw do u knw he's an aboki? ![]() ![]()
I didn't understand one word of the song but enjoyed watching the video, it brought smiles to my face, thanks poster for sharing. ReplyI commend the guy who was called to the stage - he is great and well adaptive to the stage. If the singer is a celebrity back home (Nigeria) then the gentle man called to the stage is worth commending as many people condemning him would have been star struck or stage frightened if they were the one called to the stage.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 31-03-2012 08:56 PM The girl looks ugly, her hair style looks weird, her outfit seems okirika, the show looks fcuked up........... rubbish post. i dey feel u guy........lol
Quote from: Bachelorette on 31-03-2012 08:25 PM Some men lack Reputation and dignity. With all due respect to ladies in the house, but no woman is worth a man. *Running fast fast before all the girls go come after me....* "...no woman is worth a man." says the guy called Bachelor'ette'. Go back and learn your english because Bachelorette is a term for FEMALES.
No comment.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
The last time I checked, thats not whats called a lap dance and the lady didnt kiss him. He pecked her though but seriously, the fella got too nervous. Imagine whats gonna happen if it was Beyonce that did the same thing this grl did to him...he would av died of heart attack. ReplyBut this grl needs to work on her hairstyle, its just wrong ![]() ![]()
Just stop by to say Hi ReplyVS Quote from: missattitude on March 31, 2012, 08:24:46 PM YETUNDE i misd u loadz dear.cant wait 2 c u Pals, please be the judge. Between these two people, who is crazier? HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHA, JUST PASS TO SAY HI IS MORE CRAZIER. HAHHAHHAHAH, I BEG I NO WANT LAUGH AGAIN.
This is the story of fame and luck... who is crazy now? lol Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
i beg free the guy. wettin be ur problem. Reply
Noted make I run go buy my BB wit gold plated. Reply
wh bi these girl where she come out from very orgly..... Reply
what is this? Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 31-03-2012 08:25 PM Some men lack Reputation and dignity. With all due respect to ladies in the house, but no woman is worth a man. *Running fast fast before all the girls go come after me....* [/color]why you nor wait yeye
i can's top laughing o Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 31-03-2012 08:25 PM Some men lack Reputation and dignity. With all due respect to ladies in the house, but no woman is worth a man. *Running fast fast before all the girls go come after me....* If i catch u enhhhhhhh, wetin i go do u all the elders in our region wont be able to help u. I no mind say u be my brother somehow ooo. Mind urself
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)