I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 109)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 106 107 108 [109] 110 111 112 ... 143
- dickman2 at 3-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:41 PM
Cheesy Cheesy just tell me sa u dey admire me na... Lol. Hehe see talk.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...who dey admire u again oooooooo
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-04-2012 03:36 PM
Another Ibo man was beating to DEATH in Malaysia , for allegedly attempting to RAPE a 43 years old cleaner, he is a 35 years old ONOCHIE NWANKWO,he was said to have hugged the woman , kissed her and brought out his wetin call on the helpless woman , and the woman not so pleased with that raised an alarm, he was eventually caught and given a marathon of beating, he was pronounced DEAD at the nearby hospital taken to by the police
Sad news  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Sorry I didn't see that your comment..@ ota

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 02:54 PM

NO MIND THE FOOL,HE DEY FEAR FACE JARE...NA MUMU THEY WORRY MOST IGBO PEOPLE,MAKE THEM GO HANG THEM SELVES SOMEWHERE,WE ARE FAR BETTER THAN THEM...BETRAYERS....IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE ON EARTH...BIAFRA GOATS...A NORMAL NIGERIAN CAN NOT ACT THE WAY DEY DO...LET THEM HAVE THEIR RITUAL,MUDERER AND STUPID COUNTRY(DEAD DREAM BIAFRA)JUST AS THIER DEAD LEADER OJOKWO, SO NIGERIA CAN BE AT PEACE....

WELL SAID
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-04-2012 04:46 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...who dey admire u again oooooooo
Nor mind am...sup?

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 04:45 PM
I am trying to end this war... More and more people are still commenting oh..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..na war zone...
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 3-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 04:42 PM
He is an abino , he no get sense no be he fault
plz i dnt ask ur opinion, just stay clear u dnt worth it
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 02:54 PM

NO MIND THE FOOL,HE DEY FEAR FACE JARE...NA MUMU THEY WORRY MOST IGBO PEOPLE,MAKE THEM GO HANG THEM SELVES SOMEWHERE,WE ARE FAR BETTER THAN THEM...BETRAYERS....IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE ON EARTH...BIAFRA GOATS...A NORMAL NIGERIAN CAN NOT ACT THE WAY DEY DO...LET THEM HAVE THEIR RITUAL,MUDERER AND STUPID COUNTRY(DEAD DREAM BIAFRA)JUST AS THIER DEAD LEADER OJOKWO, SO NIGERIA CAN BE AT PEACE....

WELL SAID
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:40 PM
CHAI! DEM DON FINISH TANTY HOPE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

EVEN IF EVERYBODY END THE FIGHT THIS MUMU ABINO NO GO WAN HEAR...MAKE YOU DEY SHOW YOUR SELF...NA HERE YOU WAN CLAIM POPULARITY....REMEMBER THEM DEY LOOK FOR YOU FOR YOUR VILLAGE,NO GO HIDE YOUR SELF FOR ONE SIDE
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-04-2012 04:48 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..na war zone...
Nor be small oo

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biggers at 3-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk u 4 all i care who cares abt getin married to u or are u seekin notice me? We the igbo men can't even date u girls let alone gettin married to phyukertives like u girls.marry 2day break up 2morro u are not even an igbo girl mind u.u are an  PH girl nt an igbo girl so go to hell and neva come out.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 3-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk YOUR FLAT ASS BY YOUR SELF. IGBO MEN HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH A FLAT ASS WOMAN LIKE YOU. YOU CAN GET MARRIED TO BOKO HARAM. WHO CARES?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 04:20 PM
nigerians full of failures and shit if it were and articule or an essay u will see how brainless and dumb they are. at the end of the day, they will come out hiring inpersonators and pay  a huge some of money but for unimportant or baseless and unreasoble   things they 'll come out in fly colour !!!!what kind of jungle monkeys are these?

Thank you Henry for your observation. You see just a rubbish speech from a wayward woman who does not want to be under a man,all these Edo people are fight the Ibos jubliating over it.

I am not a fan of tonto,and i do not care about the way she choose to live her life but that girl lack normal home training.She claims to be a graduate of Petro chemical Engineering,yet she cannot be able to balance a simple chemical equation,she cannot be able write the symbol of the first twenty chemical Elements,she can't write their IUPAC Nomenclature. So what are we fight for,is that a role model?

A graduate of Petro Chemical Engineering ,yet wants to live a fleet life in marriage,wants to have personal affairs in marriage,which she never want her kind of husband to interfere in it and that's why she prefer this Edo guy.

I expect the Edorians to caution this girl because she has ruled their reputation indirectly rather they are here using abusive words to any one that says the truth. I know how to use abusive words but i cant because tonto do not merit the effort.I know where and when to insult people not on this issue.

Personally i interfere in all my girl friends affairs,Not to talk about someone i called My Wife,the future mother of my unborn kids.Jealousness arise as a result of love,and out of love comes marriage? These people fighting,have they ask their selves,why do this girl still wants to live a personal  affairs life in marriage? If there is personal affairs in Marriage,why it is then called Union or Marriage.

It is clear to me that Tonto is not yet ready to settle down and she still wants to wallows into the aqua of her fleeting character even in marriage and if the guy is not careful,she will end up making his life a shallow dunjun.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 03:43 PM

INFORMATION MINISTER.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I FORGET SAY YOU BE D.P.O,GOOD JOB...SOON THEY WILL BE NO MORE...THE DOWN FALL ON IGBOS IS HERE.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hahahahahah

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Wow..tonto is in trouble..
Make una go tell all these to her face na...and beat her up.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 04:46 PM
SHARRRRRRRRRRRAP BITCH......WHICH PROGRESS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT..........HOW MANY MILLION YEARS WILL IT TAKE BOTH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRED ASHAWO GROUP TO CONTINUE SELLING YOUR p**sy IN OTHER TO CHANGE BINNI TO A BETTER PLACE.......HEHEHEHEHEH....IS NOT POSSIBLE.....B4 YOU WILL KNOW IT....ALL OF UNA DON GET WHITE HAIRS FOR UNA p**sy.....HOHOHOHIHIOHIOHIO........
bros easy ooooo.the fight is ok now ,,u dey vex no bi small ooooo..
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 04:49 PM
plz i dnt ask ur opinion, just stay clear u dnt worth it

YOU ARE EVEN THE WORST,ARE YOU TRYING TO END THE FIGHT OR MAKING IT WORST?DON'T TAKE SIDE JUST BE PLAIN...IS JUST MY ADVICE
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 04:51 PM
Thank you Henry for your observation. You see just a rubbish speech from a wayward woman who does not want to be under a man,all these Edo people are fight the Ibos jubliating over it.

I am not a fan of tonto,and i do not care about the way she choose to live her life but that girl lack normal home training.She claims to be a graduate of Petro chemical Engineering,yet she cannot be able to balance a simple chemical equation,she cannot be able write the symbol of the first twenty chemical Elements,she can't write their IUPAC Nomenclature. So what are we fight for,is that a role model?

A graduate of Petro Chemical Engineering ,yet wants to live a fleet life in marriage,wants to have personal affairs in marriage,which she never want her kind of husband to interfere in it and that's why she prefer this Edo guy.

I expect the Edorians to caution this girl because she has ruled their reputation indirectly rather they are here using abusive words to any one that says the truth. I know how to use abusive words but i cant because tonto do not merit the effort.I know where and when to insult people not on this issue.

Personally i interfere in all my girl friends affairs,Not to talk about someone i called My Wife,the future mother of my unborn kids.Jealousness arise as a result of love,and out of love comes marriage? These people fighting,have they ask their selves,why do this girl still wants to live a personal  affairs life in marriage? If there is personal affairs in Marriage,why it is then called Union or Marriage.

It is clear to me that Tonto is not yet ready to settle down and she still wants to wallows into the aqua of her fleeting character even in marriage and if the guy is not careful,she will end up making his life a shallow dunjun.

Point of correction we are not happy with what she said by insulting other Tribe..but the only thing that got us upset is how some of you brothers or sisters started it by generalizing . U can't say Edo people's are stupid and expect me to be quite..no.
If u wanna insult a person just force on that individual rather than facing the whole community.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-04-2012 04:53 PM
bros easy ooooo.the fight is ok now ,,u dey vex no bi small ooooo..
He never see vex..if he see am fear go catch am..

Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 03:25 PM
otagermo u guyz left the subject matter and triggering tribal verbal conflict here. plx respect humanbeings  that God regretfully created and stop making people think u are a kid. who knows if u are!!!
YOUR RIGHT BROS BUT THIS STUPID GUYS HERE HAVE PUSH ME TO THE WALL.....LET ME JUST BEHAVE LIKE A KID..JUST FOR ONES.AM GOING TO SCREW THEIR A*#S TO THE LAST.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 106 107 108 [109] 110 111 112 ... 143

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

3. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

4. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

5. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office