but i still love him
the thing is dat sometimes he really pushes me tto the wall
what do i do
but i still love him the thing is dat sometimes he really pushes me tto the wall what do i do
why on val day? Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
help me ask am Reply
thank God val is just one day....after that day pass...your eye go shine...nah so dem dey do..you no wan give your boyfriend gift... Reply
maybe you don see another mugu way get money..that one don be mugu 25 going to mugu 26..na one day all this go end Reply
Quote from: maugo on 10-02-2009 02:07 PM I am thinking of breaking up with my boyfriend on vals day if he is pushing u to the wall. and u claim u love him.may be u should over look all his faults cos of the LOVE u have for him.but i still love him the thing is dat sometimes he really pushes me tto the wall what do i do except u have some 1 else in mind ?.
Quote from: Pires07 on 10-02-2009 02:10 PM why on val day? me self i tiredooooooo,y most it be on vals day?
Do what yu Like.... Afterall l no know how una dey Run things ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
PLs do dat and come to me ok ,,,, i will show u wat it means to cherish a queen... Reply
Say d truth, another guy don lie to u on val day.(Igbeyin ni ko rooooo) Reply
i know since we re goin to be far apart on vals day he would find someone to replace me Replyyou know it is better late than never
Quote from: maugo on 10-02-2009 04:30 PM i know since we re goin to be far apart on vals day he would find someone to replace me you know it is better late than never there are still lots of val days to come..if you dont spend this one with him..it doesnt me you will die...i insist there is something you ain't telling us...so you sef don see person wey go replace am abi..remmebr you own get meter oooo
Quote from: maugo on 10-02-2009 04:30 PM i know since we re goin to be far apart on vals day he would find someone to replace me you know it is better late than never But we're sure yu gat a Val for dat day yurself WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: maugo on 10-02-2009 02:07 PM I am thinking of breaking up with my boyfriend on vals day but i still love him the thing is dat sometimes he really pushes me tto the wall what do i do push him back , but don't break up on vals day, he might kill himself , and that would be on ur head ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I CAN'T WAIT TO HEAR HOW U DID IT Reply
Quote from: maugo on 10-02-2009 02:07 PM I am thinking of breaking up with my boyfriend on vals day but i still love him the thing is dat sometimes he really pushes me tto the wall what do i do Do it now y wait till Vals day? dat wld be quite harsh!! ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
pls do it,am also away from mine and am thinkin of the same thing he is really pissin me off Reply
i dunno, why must it be on val's day Replyhuh!! ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 11-02-2009 11:42 AM i dunno, why must it be on val's day huh!! don't you know girls are wicked. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-02-2009 12:33 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 11-02-2009 11:42 AM i dunno, why must it be on val's day huh!! don't you know girls are wicked. hey watch ur mouth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos