Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 05:56 PM hhahahahhaha u neva die ajanni u still dey talk.. jus dey prepare them go send u go d nxt suicide mission.... thank goodness say u use ur mouth talk say na twin u born everywia say dem b 101 children that means ur family willl b rich if 99 of those camels u call children dies on suicide mission ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2012 05:59 PM shamless street girl hhahahhahah na so he don do u reach? shoooo erah ashawo verah wh*re verah useless girl verah public dog ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 05:57 PM ok u r stupid in excess cos u read d post upside down hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
bros no problem for that side bcos i don take care of it, i don employ Ajanni to take care of my house i hear say him profession na to guard gate. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2012 05:59 PM shamless street girl cheiii ajanni, you dey feel her dont you? erah ashawo verah wh*re verah useless girl verah public dog ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 06:00 PM chei ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-04-2012 05:35 PM abeg no kill tis guy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kill who? can,t you reason well?
Quote from: chimax33 on 5-04-2012 05:58 PM i dey feel em too me sef dey feel am ooo...... i jus dey listen to d story of ajanni life wit all dis tinz wey him dey write since.... na ajanni true life story mak una no tak am play ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-04-2012 06:04 PM cheiii ajanni, you dey feel her dont you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() feel who? wetin i go do with the useless one when u never don with the good one?
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 5-04-2012 06:04 PM bros no problem for that side bcos i don take care of it, i don employ Ajanni to take care of my house i hear say him profession na to guard gate. hahhahhahahhahahha God bless u nah ur mama born u....... please my people confirm it from ajanni boss.. ajanni is emmagold gate man.. u can c it urselves his boss has spoken IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 06:03 PM hhahahhahah na so he don do u reach? shoooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2012 06:05 PM kill who? can,t you reason well? you cant this ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2012 06:07 PM feel who? wetin i go do with the useless one when u never don with the good one? hahhahahha wey d good ones? ur zamfara cows? u b impotent fool but mighty moron ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2012 06:05 PM kill who? can,t you reason well? you cant survive this ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
you will never see , nor understand idiot Reply
Quote from: verah on 5-04-2012 06:06 PM me sef dey feel am ooo...... i jus dey listen to d story of ajanni life wit all dis tinz wey him dey write since.... na ajanni true life story mak una no tak am play ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 5-04-2012 06:04 PM bros no problem for that side bcos i don take care of it, i don employ Ajanni to take care of my house i hear say him profession na to guard gate. please my dear people this is a confirmation frm ajanni boss that he has bin employed as d gateman ajanni is emmagold gateman u can all see it for urself... it is confirmed and signed...... dnt listen to ajanni lies again he is a gateman nd will foever remain a gateman IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
pls where is lady open reality? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @ verah i don do pls...mak un start again 2morow... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-04-2012 06:09 PM you cant this ajanni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2012 06:05 PM kill who? can,t you reason well? u r a workin corpse na until them tell u? u even c person tell u u no happy.. zamfara cow IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares