He Loves Kissing...He makes him more than happy Reply
No wonder you gather tick lips so Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 1-07-2011 04:37 PM What is that thing you do that always make your guy/babe very happy? Tell us your own Poster.. Make we first know wetin be your skills and wetin he like. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-07-2011 04:42 PM No wonder you gather tick lips so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-07-2011 04:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i was looking for u at the spot Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
She loves Apple so tellin her dat she's the apple of my heart drives her wild ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
She loves kisses and soft touches. Reply
I am waiting for the poster to tell us her own first. Reply
She loves Apple getin some and telin her that she's the Apple of my ....,drives her wild ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
buy her BB ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
He luvs d way i caress him...and also when i smile Reply![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-07-2011 04:38 PM He Loves Kissing...He makes him more than happy and you gives him that in excess ?
why? you shpuld know Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() was only kiddin