u na know no b4 say na bribe them wan collect ,9ja we they wait oooooo c una 4 there ooooo Reply
Hmm Replyi love me
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dis kind goeth out not except wit petrol........
Those of you thinking this is a false story with the pictures, should please open this link to read full details here. Replyhttp://saharareporters.com/news-page/kaduna-bomber-chained-hospital-amid-heavy-guard
Quote from: dizhadah on 27-04-2012 12:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Investigations show dat d man is an igbo man.on hearing dis all d igbos closed down their businesses in kaduna yesterday.so 4 all those stil focusing on muslims as boko haram shud rethink.we over powered him and almost killed him b4 d security forces arrived Reply
He is surposed to die durring d attarck with d explossion but why still alive they should investigate very well oo but if he is realy guilty let d law take its couse i mount Reply
See how innocent luking he is. Reply
Quote from: yakss on 27-04-2012 12:26 PM Investigations show dat d man is an igbo man.on hearing dis all d igbos closed down their businesses in kaduna yesterday.so 4 all those stil focusing on muslims as boko haram shud rethink.we over powered him and almost killed him b4 d security forces arrived You are a mad man, a compound fool.Who are you fooling? Yourself i guess !
Quote from: yakss on 27-04-2012 12:26 PM Investigations show dat d man is an igbo man.on hearing dis all d igbos closed down their businesses in kaduna yesterday.so 4 all those stil focusing on muslims as boko haram shud rethink.we over powered him and almost killed him b4 d security forces arrived Too bad u didnt read the link i posted above. He's a northerner from Borno state and not an igbo man. Get ur facts right before coming out openly to cause a tribal war my friend.
Quote from: igbsam on 27-04-2012 12:33 PM Too bad u didnt read the link i posted above. He's a northerner from Borno state and not an igbo man. Get ur facts right before coming out openly to cause a tribal war my friend. IGBSAM forget that man,i called him a compound fool and that is exactly what he is.
Very soon Bokoharam will be forgotten in ds Country in Jesus name. Amen Reply
Quote from: yakss on 27-04-2012 12:26 PM Investigations show dat d man is an igbo man.on hearing dis all d igbos closed down their businesses in kaduna yesterday.so 4 all those stil focusing on muslims as boko haram shud rethink.we over powered him and almost killed him b4 d security forces arrived White painted Sepulcher.Nuisance
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
these ppl are making me angry Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what are they waiting for? they should kill the idiot jor I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
he has no feeling for human being then the same goes to him , they should kill him Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 27-04-2012 10:48 AM what are you people waiting for..abeg slaughter the idiot,let him go to hell and enjoy his virgins enjoy his camelsI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)