RAW VIDEO:BOKO HARAM BOMBING OF BAYERO UNIVERSITY CHURCH SERVICES

Date: 29-04-2012 7:15 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
- at 29-04-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EpWvDOwIU0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5EpWvDOwIU0</a>

KANO (AFP) -- Attackers armed with bombs and guns opened fire at church services at a university on Sunday, killing around 20 people as worshippers tried to flee, witnesses and officials said. FULL STORY http://bit.ly/IFUYhn

Explosions and gunfire rocked Bayero University in the northern city of Kano, with witnesses reporting that two church services were targeted as they were being held on campus.

One of the services was being held outdoors, while the second was inside a building, but with an overflow audience outside, witnesses said.

Officials were unable to confirm casualty figures, but an AFP correspondent counted six bullet-riddled bodies near one of the two sites.

At least another dozen bodies could be seen on a roadside by the university, but the exact number was unclear.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ocheochigbo at 29-04-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Let then keep killing, but we are christians where we dont fight for our GOD but he fights for us for we cannot protect our GOD but our GOD protects us.......If only all christians all over nigeria can cry to our Almighty GOD for it is time HE listen to the cries of the innocense Blood killed by this satanic people called Boko Haram........My father in heaven, you know I base in kano and it was the worst punishment I received today to see one of our dedicated layreader's wife died in the BUK bomb blast....will you allow those in tears today go in vain?

Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- KANAYOSURVIVAL2 at 30-04-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
GOD HELP YOUR CHILDREN.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 30-04-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: KANAYOSURVIVAL2 on 30-04-2012 08:55 AM
GOD HELP YOUR CHILDREN.
AMENOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO  Sad
Posted: at 30-04-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- all_d_audible at 30-04-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
I do not know if all the churches are praying against this. I mean praying mainly against this evil that is happening. I hope our personal challenges has not blindfolded us. Well, waiting on God is still deserving. No matter how hard you Boko Haram goes on Christians we shall hold the next church service near your door steps. We are a soldier that will never give up on our faith. "Onward Christians Soldiers...Marching to Victory" Looking unto Jesus  Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 30-04-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidiex at 2-05-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
Mr president sir , what is your opinion in seduction?should we fold our hands watch our people been killed every day? because this people are opinionated ,, there not willing to change at all,,there just oppressive tools to the devil, causing depressssion, anxiety of weather,hot and airless, there are opprobrum to our dear country,there are opportunist , good luck should oppose there notion or lets divide,, this devilish set of animals called Muslim are oppressing christian ,, good luck should optimistically,, i want to say all the officials of Muslim had in hand in this, there have agreed to do this,,there are officialdom,there in change of all this that is going on in our country,we can called boko and there people omnivorous that is what the are,,animals ,what the government wanna tell? that this animals called boko Muslims are obstreperous or what?hence buk Muslim have refuse to obstinate then lets divide,, Christians are been killed occasionally every day, Muslim boko are nincompoop set of animals in our country,, impostor deceiving his people,  the need to be hoi polloi,cos there are common animals in Nigeria,,hellhole to Christians, very unpleasant ,, i want all the Christians i Nigeria to have this, all the Muslim leaders are in support of this killing every day? so the best thing to do is to divide cos we are not ( 1 Nigeria again )  we are divided Nigeria now,,every body should know that,, Muslim dose not want peace in there life' and will not like to stay with peace people, i have said my Owen,,
Posted: at 2-05-2012 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says