Filipino Rapes, Impregnates 13 years old Girl (Page 4)

Date: 04-05-2012 6:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- nitter at 5-05-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Dollar,dollar hmm.The day the dollar dies the end of the world,s troubles.Dollar can silence even a raped minor.Am sure that same dollar can as well silence the authorities and the rapist will walk away freely.The day the dollar dies ..............
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FGreat at 5-05-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Na waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 5-05-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-05-2012 07:20 PM
i  c

What did you see, Elder Ajani!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 5-05-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
1, The truth remains that Nigerian judiciary is full of insensitivity! If a Nigerian try this shit in the nation of the Philippines I bet you it might land him life imprisonment but here we are talking about bailing with 200k with such magnitude of offence.

2, A 13 years old Nigerian base familiar with dollar, and of course she must have spent it before realizing she was pregnant, meaning, if actually not for the pregnancy it wouldn't have leaked.................! Niger I dey hail..oooooo!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
well said

Posted: at 5-05-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveoneal at 5-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
THE TEENAGER SELF NA THIEF;;AFTER HE PACIFIED HER WITH DOLLARS SHE KEPT QUIET ;WHEN DEM GO DEY OPEN THEIR LEGS FOR EVERY WHITE TRASH THAT COMES INTO NAIJA;;LEBANESE;INDIAN; PAKIS;PHILIPI; CHINKO;;ETC;SO IF BELLE NO SHOOT OUT NOW SHE WONT REPORT TO THE POLICE;; ALL THESE FAKE OYINBO WEY DEY COME PERPETRATE  SHIT FOR NAIJA I JUST HOPE SAY ; THE JUDGE SENTENCE AM;; CORRECT BECAUSE IF NA BONGO GUY DO THIS SHIT FOR THEIR COUNTRY DEM FIT TALK SAY NA DEATH PENALTY HE DESERVE;;; MAKE ALL THESE FAKE JUDGES WEY DEY NAIJA NO DAMBARU THE CASE OOO;;;NO BE REAL OYINBO AND EVEN IF NA REAL OYINBO DEM SUPPOSE SEND AM GO GAOL;;NO BE ONE NONSENSE BAILING OOO;
Posted: at 5-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 5-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  4-05-2012 09:07 AM
Leave that man alone he has done nothing wrong! This girls of now a days what to seduce men' after all age doesn't count. Because he is a white man wuna wan find hammer hit am wit! Is she a virgin when he had sex with her, Nigerian girls they dis-virgin at t    he age of seven.

What a douche bag! 13 years old girl? Man, you are a big fool, if you do not know what to write, stay the hell out of this joint. Since you liked what that jerk did, I will wish that on your sisters or your future kids. Oh, check your English, did your English teacher die when you were in school? You were all over the place with your English - Please stay put (if I may write it that way) in your village and continue to be the best rat killer.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 5-05-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  4-05-2012 10:15 AM
Every Body Is Here Condeming The Filipino I Wont, cos That Girl enjoyed It And That Is Why She did not Report The Matter To Her Sister Until She Became Pregnant, And Besides It Could Be A Plan deal between the Girl And The Sister To Siphone The Filipino Man, how Are Thy Sure the Pregnancy Is For The Filipino, There Is A Foul Play Here, A Very Big One

See the child you got with you, would you like it to happen to her? 13 years old girl? she is still a child. I would hope that you are not thinking with your ass. How would you like it to happen to someone close to you?
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 5-05-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  4-05-2012 11:02 AM
The seduced him,  if she no get belle, she no go tell anybody

She is a child man, do you remember what you did when you were 13?
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- somelove at 5-05-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-05-2012 08:36 AM
this same post was treated here about a year ago now, wake-up , sleeping poster

Ajanni are you arguing with your cousin natalkem.. is good you are waking up from sleep.

Goodmorning Ajanni
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 5-05-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 5-05-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Una sure say he rape her wen nija girls dey die for any tin oyibo
Posted: at 5-05-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fubuo4life at 5-05-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
philipinos r very useless people, like d lebanese , indians and chinese in nigeria, dey must to deal with dem
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 5-05-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Na wah oooo
Posted: at 5-05-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patocity at 5-05-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
i knw say u knw knw wetin 2 post again,come our bakyard come post our fowl wey dey awaz fight Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- olaide_ysf at 5-05-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool I DE COME
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zanemen at 5-05-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
that girl was there to seduce that man...dem wan marry white man...May God forgive this two sisters
Posted: at 5-05-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 5-05-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frank_f on  4-05-2012 09:56 AM
         Just 200,000.00? fcuk you all Nigerian lawyers..thief!...you're granting a foreigner who rapes and Impregnates a 13 years old girl in her country...
    I hate this country, do you know if a Nigerian guy commit such crime outside the country he'll be jailed for more than 10years and nobody will ask of him..
                                         Here in France if you try such thing...sorry will be ur name even in that Philippine...
                                                            fcuk Nigerian! and there stupid law i hate them...
                                                                          Bastards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BACK TO SENDER <=====================================

Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chimax33 at 5-05-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-05-2012 08:36 AM
this same post was treated here about a year ago now, wake-up , sleeping poster
gbam!!! ur right.....unless this is new arrival Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

guys for Philippine no culture for marriage just give girl belle finish....from 13- 14 -15 don get 2 babies in Philippine...

Philippine are mostly Catholics with little pagans and Muslims...

but why 13 years old girl come get big boobs and big bottoms?Huh??? 
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philidest at 5-05-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Here in Malaysia,if you have sex with a girl under 24 yrs ,they will call it rape,weda voluntary or involuntary sex,and you will serve 21yrs..no mercy...
Posted: at 5-05-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7