pals what on earth can make a woman do something like this to her own child?!

They sentenced her to 18 months and she lost all right over the child.
pals what on earth can make a woman do something like this to her own child?! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They sentenced her to 18 months and she lost all right over the child.
| ||||||
na waaooo........My talk finish 4 dis hia......I no get talk again ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
| ||||||
HEARTLESS MOTHER Reply
| ||||||
i dont think that baby is her child Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
WTF! is it by force to born pikin? if u r nt ready for real motherhood why bring a child into this world ? to maltreat him/her ?? In fact this woman should be killed Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Damn! there's an evil spirit behind that woman i wished they can send her to me for a brutal deliverance Reply
| ||||||
SICK WOMAN Reply
| ||||||
Oh my God this woman is a witch , please where is bishop Oyedepo? Reply
| ||||||
may god have mercy of dis woman dis is very bad to luk. Reply
| ||||||
the woman is mad and fustrated Reply
| ||||||
That sick bastard! She doesn't even deserve a life! What mother would treat her child like this? I hope she'll burn in hell. Stupid Bitch ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
even if na bastard she born and the guy frustrate her life finish she no soppose do this kind evil. Reply
| ||||||
This is what unwanted pregnancy can lead to,probably the father rejected her with the baby. I think 18 months is to small 4 an extreme wicked soul like this Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
She is not a mother but a wh*re...............they should give her life imprisonment Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: open_reality on 12-05-2012 08:57 PM That sick bastard! She doesn't even deserve a life! What mother would treat her child like this? I hope she'll burn in hell. Stupid Bitch She will surely burn in hell
| ||||||
hell is ur portion this evil woman Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: engrtope on 12-05-2012 09:08 PM She will surely burn in hell
| ||||||
@ Poster, U have succeeded in spoiling my weekend with this post, i have seen many horrible videos, but this particular one has Broke my Heart, how can a humanbeign created by God do such a wicked stuff to an innocent Baby, am emotionally down, i wonder if i can sleep well this night, the picture continues to come to my mind anytime i try closing my eyes, for christ sake this BABY is almost the same with an Angel, pure heart. God pls send down Ur fire and consume the woman wherever she is Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
God! in my entire life, i've never seen such heartless mother before Replyshe deserves a life imprisonment
| ||||||