Quote from: ebbi on 21-05-2012 09:35 PM how can that happen? there's probably more to this story. otherwise, I can't imagine how an elderly man will have the strength to overcome a 20 years old boy and then rape him. may be he drugged him! even a 20 years girl would have fought the hillbillie and given him a serious beating. I think they both had a deal, and the old man reneged on his part, after enjoying the boy's ike (lubricated by sht!), and the boy now is claiming rape to get back at him. as the poverty worsens, a lot of Nigerian young men and boys will engage in selling their ikes to survive. they are already doing so in Europe. so many sick people out there. sad really but we're back in the days of sodom & gomorrah. utterly disgusting!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
idiot man.. Reply
na we ti dey worry dem self Reply
lol, very funny. Reply
Una too much for here. I don laffº°˚º≈mistakenly º°˚º≈pressº˚≈my paddy wife bobbyº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))...chai!..but I feel amº°˚º≈=)) sha. Reply
THIS IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE, THERE IS NO HOW A 60 YEARS OLD MAN CAN OVER POWER A 20 YEAR OLD NIGERIAN BOY, SOMETHING IS WRONG HERE Reply
disgusting Reply![]()
OK NOW Reply
i wonder how a man can develop segxwal feelings for a fellow man... notin we no go see or hear.... na wawoooooooooh Reply
how can you tell me that a 60 years old man will rape a young teenage of about 20 years. thats not true,may be they bid a price but he did not fulfill it as he promise,the guy decide to change the situation and called it molesting,who might know,it may be the guy that rape the man Reply
hmn Reply
na wah ooo Reply
Men i tire for this matter, which way 9ja? poverty don make ppl de turn to something else oh Reply
I no too much believe this story. How can 60 year old over power 20 years??, unless he used drug or juju on d 20yrs but if no be so, i no believe d story or, both of them agree to mess up themselves so, let their be proper investigation. Reply
what is Tufiakwa, dis is absolute rubbish, dis posters thinks that people don't read with sense, they should arrest the 20 years old boy too because he is no longer a minor, so why call it rape?Abeg let them free the old guy because they both enjoy themselves. Reply
ODIKWA EKWU OOOOOO Reply
dis one na lie ooo Reply
SEE TORI Reply